×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 97 - 120 of 355

Historical romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 216 x 26. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764212765
ISBN
9780764212765
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.62

Paperback. Second book in New York Times bestselling Lisa Kleypas's historical Wallflowers series Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 22. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942854
ISBN
9780749942854
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Series: London Steampunk. BIC Classification: FK; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 127 x 31. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Sourcebooks, Inc United States
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781402270277
ISBN
9781402270277
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.82

Paperback. Num Pages: 469 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 109 x 29. Weight in Grams: 234. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Condition
Used, Good
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Bantam USA
Number of pages
469
Publication date
2003
Edition
English Language
SKU
KST0032858
ISBN
9780553583083
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Based in part on actual events, Kommandant's Girl is a compelling tale of love and courage in a dangerous and desperate times. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454057
ISBN
9781848454057
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Paperback. The first book in the Regency Romance series, The Poor Relation, from the bestselling author of the Agatha Raisin series, M.C Beaton. Series: The Poor Relation Series. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 13. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780333175
ISBN
9781780333175
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Welcome to the glittering world of Regency England and the passionate lives and tempestuous loves of the Knight family .. Series: Knight Miscellany Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749955946
ISBN
9780749955946
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.13

Paperback. London's most eligile - and adventurous - bachelors have banded together to form the Bastion Club, an elite society of gentleman dedicated to determining their own futures. Series: Bastion Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 37. Weight in Grams: 400.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940331
ISBN
9780749940331
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The second novel in the sensational Bow Street series from New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas. Series: Bow Street Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 177 x 23. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958565
ISBN
9780749958565
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. From bestselling author Rosanna Ley comes an exotic tale of love, family and friendship set between England and Cuba. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Dinah Jefferies and Leah Fleming. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784292072
ISBN
9781784292072
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A compelling historical tale of love and tragedy from bestselling romance author Claire Lorrimer. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 41. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473613027
ISBN
9781473613027
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Hardcover.
Publisher
Robert Hale
Number of pages
224
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780709090076
ISBN
9780709090076
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 16.10

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 139 x 30. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group United States
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800721671
ISBN
9780800721671
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.79

Paperback. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749953096
ISBN
9780749953096
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. Series: Legendary Lovers. Num Pages: 344 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 188 x 202 x 24. Weight in Grams: 177.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Ballantine Books
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345525291
ISBN
9780345525291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. Num Pages: 432 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 223 x 156 x 27. Weight in Grams: 616. 432 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 223 x 156 x 27. Weight: 366.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720414
ISBN
9780800720414
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Paperback. Series: Lost Lords. Num Pages: 340 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 104 x 28. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Kensington Publishing
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781420128628
ISBN
9781420128628
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. The third book in the Casebook of Barnaby Adair novels by the reigning queen of historical romance: Stephanie Laurens. Series: From the Casebook of Barnaby Adair. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958725
ISBN
9780749958725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. The fourth dazzling Rules for the Reckless novel. Sharp, clever dialogue; a love story laced with humour; a tale with depth and passion - hallmarks of a Meredith Duran historical romance. Series: Rules for the Reckless. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222367
ISBN
9781472222367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Clean copy
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Corgi London
Number of pages
489
Publication date
2003
SKU
KEX0218570
ISBN
9780552150170
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. The third Princes of Oxenburg book from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins, filled with her trademark sass, sexiness and Scottish charm! Series: Princes of Oxenburg. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229052
ISBN
9781472229052
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Series: Pan Heritage Classics. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 232.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509821907
ISBN
9781509821907
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 15.95

Paperback. The first enthralling story in the Oaklands Manor trilogy .. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349401034
ISBN
9780349401034
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Legendary bestseller Johanna Lindsey will capture your heart. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472233820
ISBN
9781472233820
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!