0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Crime & mystery

Results 1 - 20 of 4946

Crime & mystery

Paperback. Read the book that sold over two million copies in Japan and became a national obsession Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 124 x 30. Weight in Grams: 352.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Abacus
Condition
New
SKU
9780349123745
ISBN
9780349123745

€ 11.99
€ 8.91

Paperback. Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesnt want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade cant escape his mistakes. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 214.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Black Swan
Condition
New
SKU
9780552778213
ISBN
9780552778213

€ 14.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. Includes nine of Bond's dangerous missions: "Trouble Spot", "Isle of Condor's", "The League of Vampires", "Die With My Boots On", "The Girl Machine", "Beware of Butterflies", "The Nevsky Nude", "The Phoenix Project" and "The Black Ruby Caper". Num Pages: 288 pages, b/w newspaper strip. BIC Classification: FF; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 236 x 23. Weight in Grams: 532.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Titan Books
Edition
F First Edition, 1st Printing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
9780857685896
ISBN
9780857685896

€ 16.99
€ 12.51

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 130 x 127. Weight in Grams: 20. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KHN0001762
ISBN
9781444714814

€ 4.64

Paperback. Packed with ingenious twists and relentless excitement, and starring two of the most compelling heroes in crime fiction, The Killing Room is a major thriller event: the best novel yet from one of the world's best suspense writers Series: Byrne and Balzano. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 127 x 28. Weight in Grams: 316. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KHN0001906
ISBN
9780751550207

€ 4.64

St Petersburg. 1870. A child factory worker is mysteriously abducted. A society beauty is sensationally murdered. The first is barely noticed by the authorities. The latter draws the full investigative might of St Petersburg's finest, led by magistrate Porfiry Petrovich. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 30. Weight in Grams: 373. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRA0010668
ISBN
9780571241156

€ 4.64

Paperback. Packed with nerve-jangling suspense and moody atmosphere, and featuring two of the most appealing heroes in modern crime fiction, The Devil's Edge is a thriller to rival the very best of Peter Robinson and Peter James Series: Cooper and Fry. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 312. Good clean copy showing light shelf wear. Previous owner's note to half title page, remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0016906
ISBN
9780751545647

€ 4.64

Paperback. The gripping fifth installment in the internationally bestselling Malin Fors series, perfect for fans of Scandinavian crime fiction. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 354.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019776
ISBN
9781444776317

€ 6.25

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 234 x 31. Weight in Grams: 526.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019851
ISBN
9781473605039

€ 18.95

Paperback. How do you catch a killer when all you have is The Evidence of Ghosts..? Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Orion
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019878
ISBN
9781409103936

€ 4.64

Paperback. Sins of the flesh will seal their fate - the follow up to the bestselling Dark Winter. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 312.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Quercus Books
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019904
ISBN
9780857389787

€ 4.64

Paperback. Paris Murphy returns to kick ass in Minnesota Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020004
ISBN
9780751569872

€ 4.64

Paperback. The 27th mystery for M.C. Beaton's famous Highlands PC, Hamish Macbeth! Series: Hamish Macbeth. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 136 x 200 x 18. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Constable & Robinson
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020005
ISBN
9781472103024

€ 4.64

Paperback. Private detective Bill Smith is hurtled headlong into the most provocative - and personal - case of his career when he receives a chilling late night telephone call from the NYPD. They're holding his fifteen-year-old nephew Gary. But before he can find out what's going on, Gary escapes Bill's custody and disappears into the dark streets.. Series: Bill Smith/Lydia Chin. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 123 x 33. Weight in Grams: 276. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Ebury Press (Fiction)
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTG0003729
ISBN
9780091936358

€ 4.64

Paperback. Another excellent Dalziel and Pascoe story from the master of the British crime novel Series: Dalziel & Pascoe. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Harper
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007313099
ISBN
9780007313099

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. 'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. Num Pages: 436 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Killer Reads
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008222406
ISBN
9780008222406

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. When Dr Temperance Brennan is accused of mishandling the autopsy of a missing heiress, a routine case swiftly turns sinister. But before Tempe can get to the one man with the information she needs, he turns up dead. In Montreal, three elderly women are found murdered, their bodies brutally discarded. Series: Temperance Brennan. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099492382
ISBN
9780099492382

€ 11.99
€ 10.57

Paperback. FBI agent John O'Hara receives a call from a man desperate for his help. His son and daughter-in-law have been found murdered on their honeymoon in the Caribbean. He takes on the case, but as O'Hara delves deeper, a past he thought was dead and buried soon comes back to haunt him. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 360.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099574170
ISBN
9780099574170

€ 11.99
€ 10.57

Paperback. Aleksi lost his mother on a rainy October day when he was 13 years old. 20 years later, he is certain that he knows who's responsible. Everything points to millionaire Henrik Saarinen. The police don't agree. Aleksi has only one option: to get close to Henrik Saarinen and find out the truth about his mother's fate on his own. Translator(s): Rogers, Lola. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 21. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099593577
ISBN
9780099593577

€ 16.99
€ 13.87

Page 1 of 248