0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Sagas

Results 1 - 20 of 709

Sagas

Hardcover. The final instalment in the Rivenshaw series set at the end of WWII in Lancashire. Series: Rivenshaw Saga. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 243 x 35. Weight in Grams: 614.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019737
ISBN
9781473616387

€ 18.95

Paperback. A young English war bride makes a new life in Australia in this gorgeously romantic story set on the stunning coast of Sydney, by the author of THE SOLDIER'S WIFE. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 29. Weight in Grams: 244.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019887
ISBN
9780349410203

€ 4.64

Paperback. A matter of honour. A sense of duty. A time for courage. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 358. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Pan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0002304
ISBN
9781447237242

€ 4.64

Paperback. A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007550807
ISBN
9780007550807

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. A gritty drama that will appeal to fans of The Throwaway Children and authors Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale. Series: Children's Home. Num Pages: 462 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008118471
ISBN
9780008118471

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Paperback. Despite her privileged upbringing, Daisy Lennox has always longed to make something of her life. She is drawn to the suffragette movement, but when her father faces ruin they are forced to move to the country and Daisy's first duty is to her family. Here she becomes engaged to her childhood friend - a union both families have dreamed of. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 30. Weight in Grams: 314.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099562580
ISBN
9780099562580

€ 10.99
€ 9.74

Paperback. Kelly McCallan has had far from an easy life. But the biggest threat to her future happiness will be her own flesh and blood.. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 179 x 27. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747255055
ISBN
9780747255055

€ 11.99
€ 10.57

Mass Market Paperback. A compelling Liverpool story of deep emotion and tangled family relationships which hide a dreadful secret. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 33. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Orion
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752844039
ISBN
9780752844039

€ 13.99
€ 11.34

Paperback. A touching Merseyside saga from bestselling author Anne Baker Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 112 x 28. Weight in Grams: 330.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline London
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755340774
ISBN
9780755340774

€ 11.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Lyn Andrews is 'an outstanding storyteller' (Woman's Weekly) and her new novel is another captivating read Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755399710
ISBN
9780755399710

€ 10.99
€ 9.74

Paperback. A mother must fight to protect all she holds dear.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280. 400 pages. A mother must fight to protect all she holds dear!. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FT. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 26. Weight: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Avon
Edition
Lgr
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847562432
ISBN
9781847562432

€ 10.99
€ 9.14

Paperback. A gripping post-war saga set in London's East End Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 32. Weight in Grams: 390.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Pocket Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781416511397
ISBN
9781416511397

€ 19.99
€ 15.36

Paperback. When Kate Mitchell was offered the job of part-time secretary at Tor-Fret, a lonely old house on the Northumberland fells, she had no idea that the household was composed only of men. Her employer, Maurice Rossiter, an embittered victim of polio, was subject to alternative fits of temper and depression. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 177 x 21. Weight in Grams: 156.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Corgi
Condition
New
SKU
9780552172226
ISBN
9780552172226

€ 6.28

Paperback. The perfect heartwarming romance for Christmas, rich in historical detail. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 350.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008137380
ISBN
9780008137380

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. This novel follows "Flesh and Blood" in the Amy Parry narrative sequence. Amy and Enid go together to university where the former takes a leading part in the Nationalist campaign against Anglicization. But when Amy's partner Val and Enid both die, Amy's life is empty of purpose. Series: Land of the living. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 138 x 53. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
University of Wales Press United Kingdom
Edition
New Ed
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780708315651
ISBN
9780708315651

€ 12.92

Paperback. Following the death of their parents, the Norton siblings are split up. Years later, desperate to get her family back together, Helen escapes to London, where she meets the young reporter Matthew Renshaw. Together they search for her lost family, as around them the country prepares for war. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 266. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOC0002674
ISBN
9780755352920

€ 4.64

Paperback. A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0011021
ISBN
9780007359257

€ 4.64

Paperback. Connie Monroe has just landed her dream job as a hotel receptionist and life couldn't be better. But someone is determined that she won't succeed.. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 32. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Headline
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755308835
ISBN
9780755308835

€ 11.99
€ 10.57

Paperback. A story of struggle and hardship and one girl's battle for survival from the best-selling author of If You Were the Only Girl and Another Man's Child. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 323.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
HarperCollins
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0302308
ISBN
9780008162313

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
University of Wales Press United Kingdom
Edition
New ed
Number of pages
380
Condition
New
SKU
V9780708315125
ISBN
9780708315125

€ 12.92

Page 1 of 36