×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sagas

Results 1 - 20 of 924

Sagas

Hardcover. The final instalment in the Rivenshaw series set at the end of WWII in Lancashire. Series: Rivenshaw Saga. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 243 x 35. Weight in Grams: 614.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019737
ISBN
9781473616387

€ 17.95

Paperback. A young English war bride makes a new life in Australia in this gorgeously romantic story set on the stunning coast of Sydney, by the author of THE SOLDIER'S WIFE. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 29. Weight in Grams: 244.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019887
ISBN
9780349410203

€ 4.64

Paperback. A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007550807
ISBN
9780007550807

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. A gritty drama that will appeal to fans of The Throwaway Children and authors Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale. Series: Children's Home. Num Pages: 462 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008118471
ISBN
9780008118471

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. Despite her privileged upbringing, Daisy Lennox has always longed to make something of her life. She is drawn to the suffragette movement, but when her father faces ruin they are forced to move to the country and Daisy's first duty is to her family. Here she becomes engaged to her childhood friend - a union both families have dreamed of. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 30. Weight in Grams: 314.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099562580
ISBN
9780099562580

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. This is the story between a daughter of a Lancashire mill-owner and a weaver and of how their love develops and is tested in a time of tragedy and unrest: the story continues in SHINING THREADS. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 111 x 47. Weight in Grams: 346.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1991
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Edition
New Ed
Number of pages
592
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340542941
ISBN
9780340542941

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. A magnificent story of courage and survival in the face of great adversity Translator(s): Strachan, Geoffrey. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 8. Weight in Grams: 90.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
Sceptre
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340820094
ISBN
9780340820094

€ 14.99
€ 12.40

Paperback. Hilary Green's second action-packed World War II saga of a young Englishwoman working undercover in occupied France. Num Pages: 384 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 34. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839027
ISBN
9780340839027

€ 11.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A poignant saga of love and family from Sunday Times bestselling author Anne Baker Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 114 x 31. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1992
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
480
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747237662
ISBN
9780747237662

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. A moving family saga from bestselling author Anne Baker Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 32. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Headline
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747246039
ISBN
9780747246039

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Amidst the trauma and the tragedy of the Blitz, Sally Fuller realises she must take responsibility for her own future Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 33. Weight in Grams: 232.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747248804
ISBN
9780747248804

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Kelly McCallan has had far from an easy life. But the biggest threat to her future happiness will be her own flesh and blood.. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 179 x 27. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747255055
ISBN
9780747255055

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. A touching portrayal of a mother and daughter bound by love and danger Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 28. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747267782
ISBN
9780747267782

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Mass Market Paperback. A dramatic family saga, filled to the brim with scandal and intrigue Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749957940
ISBN
9780749957940

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. A dramatic family saga, filled to the brim with scandal and intrigue Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 121 x 24. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749957988
ISBN
9780749957988

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Through the toughest times, hope never fades .. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751556902
ISBN
9780751556902

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. A beautiful tale in the bestselling series set in a Devon village in the 1950s. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Orion
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752882772
ISBN
9780752882772

€ 11.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A moving story of friendship, loyalty and betrayal from hugely popular saga author Benita Brown Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 114 x 31. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Headline
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755301652
ISBN
9780755301652

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Headline Paperbacks
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
Edition
New Ed
SKU
V9780755306237
ISBN
9780755306237

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. This captivating Tyneside saga is 'a must for Catherine Cookson fans' Wiltshire Times Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 112 x 29. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Edition
New Ed
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755323265
ISBN
9780755323265

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Page 1 of 47