×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fantasy

Results 1 - 20 of 5415

Fantasy

Paperback. THE GIVER is soon to be a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Katie Holmes and Taylor Swift. Now available for the first time in the UK, THE GIVER QUARTET is the complete four-novel collection. Series: The Giver Quartet. Num Pages: 1000 pages. BIC Classification: YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 202 x 133 x 63. Weight in Grams: 920.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008113490
ISBN
9780008113490
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 42.99
€ 26.43

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Murdocca, Salvatore. Series: Stepping Stone Book(tm). Num Pages: 144 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFC; YFG; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 133 x 16. Weight in Grams: 110.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Random House USA Inc
Edition
Nov
Condition
New
SKU
V9780307980441
ISBN
9780307980441
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.44

Paperback. The most prescient book about space travel ever written, now repackaged as a Great Read Num Pages: 576 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 142 x 37. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton United Kingdom
Number of pages
576
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340960998
ISBN
9780340960998
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.66

Hardback. From No.1 New York Times bestseller Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the next blockbuster in her phenomenal Dark-Hunter series. Series: Dark-Hunter World. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 242 x 33. Weight in Grams: 598.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400709
ISBN
9780349400709
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.49

Paperback. From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes the scorching hot first book in a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power-and the curse-of immortality. Series: Immortal Brothers. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400808
ISBN
9780349400808
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.13

Paperback. From the New York Times bestselling author of the fantastic Nightwalkers novels comes book three in an exciting new spin-off series, following on from Forever. Series: World of Nightwalkers. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 126 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400822
ISBN
9780349400822
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Once worshipped as earthly gods, they now face extinction. They fight underground in the Cages for the twisted pleasure of humans, desperate to earn the chance to mate. Welcome to the brutal, erotic world of The Dragon Kings.. Series: Dragon Kings. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349402994
ISBN
9780349402994
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.35

Paperback. The Dragon Kings were once worshipped as earthly gods. Centuries later and facing extinction, a brutal, tortured warrior and the woman who caused his downfall may be their only hope. Series: Dragon Kings. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349403014
ISBN
9780349403014
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.13

Paperback. From a former member of the CIA comes this intelligent, fast and brutal science fiction novel - that breathes life into the soldiers fighting on the front line of our future wars Series: Subterrene War. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 149 x 25. Weight in Grams: 306.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
Digital original
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356500430
ISBN
9780356500430
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Nicole Peeler raises a storm with the fourth book in the Jane True series - a sexy, sassy whirlwind of an urban fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris Series: Jane True. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356500508
ISBN
9780356500508
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. The start of an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 135 x 23. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501222
ISBN
9780356501222
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.35

Paperback. The second book in an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 179 x 22. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
Digital original
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501239
ISBN
9780356501239
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. The second Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong. Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 125 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501284
ISBN
9780356501284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501291
ISBN
9780356501291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. From New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger comes a new novel in the world of the Parasol Protectorate starring Prudence, the daughter of Alexia Tarabotti! Series: The Custard Protocol. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501802
ISBN
9780356501802
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. The Wire with wizards - in a world where illegal magic is as dangerous and addictive as hard drugs, Police Detective Kate Prospero is cleaning up the streets. Deadly Spells is the third thrilling novel in the Prospero's War series Series: Prospero's War. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FK; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356503004
ISBN
9780356503004
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780356503103
ISBN
9780356503103
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Kim Hunter's powerful and captivating epic fantasy continues in Wizard's Funeral, the second volume in The Red Pavilions trilogy. Series: The Red Pavilions. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 180 x 22. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780356503110
ISBN
9780356503110
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Hugo Award-winning author, Allen Steele, takes us on an incredible journey of courage, ambition and discovery in this second volume of his epic trilogy of interstellar exploration. Series: The Coyote Series. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 146 x 178 x 33. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356504971
ISBN
9780356504971
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. A triumphant return to epic fantasy by the author of Monument - a band of elite warriors must track down a man once thought dead. Now in print for the first time, this edition collects both books in the brand-new epic fantasy series from the author David Gemmell called a 'magnificent storyteller' Num Pages: 720 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 47. Weight in Grams: 494.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356506937
ISBN
9780356506937
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Page 1 of 271

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!