×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 49 - 72 of 354

Historical romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. Weight in Grams: 368.
Publisher
Penguin UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241978832
ISBN
9780241978832
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. .
Format
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
400
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780380815258
ISBN
9780380815258
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt. Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Dinah Jefferies and Rosanna Ley Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751565034
ISBN
9780751565034
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A little bit wild and undeniably brave, the gentlemen of the Bastion Club have pursued adventures far and wide. But their exploits at home could prove to be the riskiest of all as they hunt an elusive target: the perfect bride.. Series: Bastion Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 34. Weight in Grams: 390.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
496
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940485
ISBN
9780749940485
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 20.08

Paperback. Series: Birmingham. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509807871
ISBN
9781509807871
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.10

Paperback. Series: Birmingham. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509805372
ISBN
9781509805372
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 21.82

Paperback. London's most eligile - and adventurous - bachelors have banded together to form the Bastion Club, an elite society of gentleman dedicated to determining their own futures Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940188
ISBN
9780749940188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. His interest in her was purely professional .. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 227.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers United Kingdom
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263890013
ISBN
9780263890013
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.34

Paperback. A stunning successor to INGENIOUS PAIN, Andrew Miller's second novel brilliantly portrays the legendary Casanova at a turning point in his life and loves. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Sceptre
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340682104
ISBN
9780340682104
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. .
Publisher
Robert Hale
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780719812613
ISBN
9780719812613
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.36

Paperback. Book five in M C Beaton's charming Poor Relation series of Regency Romances. Series: The Poor Relation Series. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 113 x 186 x 13. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780333212
ISBN
9781780333212
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. Kate Malvern is rescued from penury by her aunt Minerva. Kate's uncle lives in one wing of the grand household, and handsome, moody cousin Torquil in another. And, when Kate begins to suspect the shocking reason for Minerva's generosity, she has no one to confide in but cousin Philip - who appears to have taken her in instant dislike. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Arrow
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099490951
ISBN
9780099490951
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. From New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt comes the seventh thrilling title of danger, desire, and dark passions from her sensual Georgian Maiden Lane series Series: Maiden Lane. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 126 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349406497
ISBN
9780349406497
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447290926
ISBN
9781447290926
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 23.99
€ 20.84

Hardback. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447283584
ISBN
9781447283584
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 25.99
€ 24.19

Paperback. An epic sweeping eighteenth century romance from The New York Times bestseller. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 115 x 180 x 26. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KJE0002903
ISBN
9781847396501
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Series: Dangerous Beauty Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764216978
ISBN
9780764216978
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Paperback. The first book in the sensational Bar Cynster series by Regency Romance Queen Stephanie Laurens. Series: Bar Cynster. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 27. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749937164
ISBN
9780749937164
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Set amdist the political turmoil of the Scottish border, USA Today bestselling author Amanda Scott brings to life a new series full of the history and passion her readers know and love her for. Series: Border Nights. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 173 x 34. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455556663
ISBN
9781455556663
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. Series: Castles Ever After. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 171 x 32. Weight in Grams: 190.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062349040
ISBN
9780062349040
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.18

Paperback. Lynette Baillon's twin, Lysette, died in an accident. Or so Lynette believed until, at a seductive masked ball in Paris, sexy stranger Simon Quinn mistakes her for her sister Lysette. And Simon, who planned to hand notorious assassin Lysette Rousseau over to the French, finds his plans confounded. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405912297
ISBN
9781405912297
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Exuberant, witty and sexy escapist fiction for fans of Jilly Cooper Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340961087
ISBN
9780340961087
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Don't miss the newest novel in Elizabeth Hoyt's New York Times bestselling Maiden Lane series! Series: Maiden Lane. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349412351
ISBN
9780349412351
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A new scandalous Georgian romance from NYT Bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt Series: Maiden Lane. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 27. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349412344
ISBN
9780349412344
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!