×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 217 - 240 of 355

Historical romance

Paperback. A debut novel from an exciting new voice in historical romance set in bustling, malodorous Restoration London at the time of the plague, just before the Great Fire of 1666. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749954499
ISBN
9780749954499
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The second Regency novel in New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh's luscious and romantic Survivors' Club series Series: Survivors' Club. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 168 x 23. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958800
ISBN
9780749958800
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. 1911: Inside an asylum at the edge of the Yorkshire moors, where men and women are kept apart by high walls and barred windows, there is a ballroom vast and beautiful. For one bright evening every week they come together and dance. When John and Ella meet It is a dance that will change two lives forever. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 244.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Black Swan
Condition
New
SKU
9780552779470
ISBN
9780552779470
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. From the age of eight, sixteen-year-old Charity Crosse has been living rough with her grandfather and begging on the streets. When he grandfather passes away, Charity is helped by a kindly doctor who introduces her to bookseller, Jethro Dawkins. Jethro takes Charity in to help in his bookshop and keep house in their one room behind the shop. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Cornerstone
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099574941
ISBN
9780099574941
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.67

Paperback. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 151 x 34. Weight in Grams: 592. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hachette Books Ireland
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KIN0007738
ISBN
9780340961704
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Two boyhood friends. Now, one must destroy the other. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Hachette Books Ireland
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0014603
ISBN
9780340961711
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. The saga of the Morlands continues with hope reborn as the monarchy is restored after Cromwell's Commonwealth. For Ralph Morland, the return of the King is a chance to rebuild the family estates and fortune, and for the beautiful and ambitious Annunciata, the Restoration brings a journey to London. Series: The Morland Dynasty. Num Pages: 416 pages, geneal. table. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 109 x 28. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Publication date
1982
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751506426
ISBN
9780751506426
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.48

Paperback. From the Booker Prize-winning author of 'Offshore' comes this unusual romance between the poet Novalis and his fiancee Sophie, newly introduced by Candia McWilliam. Num Pages: 320 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Flamingo
Number of pages
304
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
V9780006550198
ISBN
9780006550198
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.35

Paperback. The 14th volume in the DYNASTY series continues the story of the Morland family, the tragedies as well as the humour of the winter season in the fashionable city of Brussels, as tension mounts between England and France after Napoleon's escape from Elba until tragedy looms on the eve of Waterloo. Series: The Morland Dynasty. Num Pages: 592 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 185 x 119 x 38. Weight in Grams: 318.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
592
Publication date
1995
Edition
Revised ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751506518
ISBN
9780751506518
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.48

Paperback. The gorgeous fourth novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, set in London and Paris during the time of the French Revolution. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 200 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349404493
ISBN
9780349404493
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Margaret Mallory returns with the final book in her Scottish historical series that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Karen Hawkins, Cathy Maxwell, and Lynsay Sands. Series: Return of the Highlanders. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780446583114
ISBN
9780446583114
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. She holds the fate of England in her heart.. Series: Queens of Conquest. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447280781
ISBN
9781447280781
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 19.87

Paperback. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447271581
ISBN
9781447271581
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.10

Hardback. The next novel by the bestselling author of Dancing in the Moonlight, Rita Bradshaw. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 241 x 46. Weight in Grams: 784. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear. Dust wrapper has some minor edge wear but remains very good
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0003089
ISBN
9781447271550
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Seven-year-old Sai Jinhua is left alone and unprotected, her life transformed after her mandarin father's summary execution for the crime of speaking the truth. Now an orphan, Jinhua is sold to a brothel and put to work as a 'money tree', enduring the very worst of human nature thanks to the friendship and wisdom of the crippled brothel maid. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
twenty7
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785770166
ISBN
9781785770166
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.08

Paperback. A sensual story of dangerous love set in Naples, by an author making sixteenth-century Italy her own Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 33. Weight in Grams: 400. Good clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0009443
ISBN
9780751544558
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Series: Daughters of the Promised Land. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 140 x 27. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Fleming H. Revell Company
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720346
ISBN
9780800720346
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. The third novel in the magnificent Sinful Suitors series from the queen of the sexy regency romance. Series: Sinful Suitors. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 245 x 30. Weight in Grams: 286.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472245380
ISBN
9781472245380
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The third luciously romantic, witty and charming Winner Takes All historical romance from Kate Noble. Series: Winner Takes All. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 34. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223456
ISBN
9781472223456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Third in the sensational new Scandal & Scoundrels series from one of the most exciting voices in historical romance Series: Scandal & Scoundrel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409764
ISBN
9780349409764
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A rich and beautiful story, set in a cathedral city in the 1780's. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473656338
ISBN
9781473656338
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Third book in New York Times bestselling Lisa Kleypas's historical Wallflowers series Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 19. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942908
ISBN
9780749942908
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The "Dynasty" series continues with 1820s England pioneering the machine age - gas-lighting, power-looms, and there's even talk of a steam locomotive. For the wealthy Morland family, too, it is a time of progress and change. Series: The Morland Dynasty. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 31. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
496
Publication date
1994
Edition
Revised ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751500806
ISBN
9780751500806
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.48

Paperback. Erin Knightley, bestselling author of The Earl I Adore brings us the next in her Prelude to a Kiss series: a sparkling Regency romance perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Sarah MacLean and Sabrina Jeffries Series: Prelude to a Kiss. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410678
ISBN
9780349410678
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!