×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 1 - 20 of 354

Historical romance

Paperback. New York in the Roaring Twenties - a time for love, secrets and scandal.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 294 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0295934
ISBN
9780008132613
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. New York in the Roaring Twenties - a time for love, secrets and scandal.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 294 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019172
ISBN
9780008132613
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. The first book in Elizabeth Goudge's classic Cathedral Trilogy. Series: The Eliot chronicles. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473655898
ISBN
9781473655898
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The second novel in Kelly Bowen's brand new Regency series about a highly exclusive service that fixes scandals for members of the ton. It will appeal to fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare. Series: A Season for Scandal. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 33. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455563371
ISBN
9781455563371
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 134 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Time Warner Trade Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455549993
ISBN
9781455549993
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.00

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 219 x 140 x 25. Weight in Grams: 316.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764211058
ISBN
9780764211058
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 164 x 24. Weight in Grams: 320. 352 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 216 x 164 x 24. Weight: 320.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764207884
ISBN
9780764207884
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.74

Paperback. The final book in Stacy Henrie's sweeping Of Love and War trilogy brings to life the drama of battle torn Europe with emotion, faith, and of course, romance. Series: Of Love and War. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 34. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455598847
ISBN
9781455598847
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James joins Piatkus with the first in a sparkling seriess of Regency fiction with a fairytale twist Series: Happy Ever After. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749956912
ISBN
9780749956912
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Series: Ladies of the Manor. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FV; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 217 x 389 x 31. Weight in Grams: 384.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764213526
ISBN
9780764213526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.79

Paperback. Eleven-year-old Stella Barry is forced into service when her family find themselves living hand-to-mouth. Leaving her mother and younger brother and sister behind, Stella goes to a big country house outside London. When she returns home one Sunday, she discovers they have disappeared. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Cornerstone
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099574934
ISBN
9780099574934
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 378 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 137 x 28. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800726621
ISBN
9780800726621
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. Two hearts are better than one. A compelling, irresistible Regency romance from the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 140 x 22. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472212252
ISBN
9781472212252
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. One dismal day in 1857, Maria Mundy arrives at Hatter's Hall, the local mental asylum, not as an inmate but as a worker. Here, she is ordered to care for Isabelle Montgomery, the daughter of an influential land-owner. But Isabelle is not insane. She, like many other young women confined within the walls, has been banished here by her family. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472101709
ISBN
9781472101709
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Series: Shadows Over England. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764219269
ISBN
9780764219269
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 3JJC; FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0018001
ISBN
9780008220099
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Born out of wedlock when her mother was only fourteen, Lucy Pocket has spent all her life in the care of her disreputable but charming grandmother, Eva. They dodge from one poor lodging house to another, always in debt. Until her wealthy paternal grandfather buys her from Eva, determined to bring Lucy up to be a lady. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 348.
Publisher
Cornerstone
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099574958
ISBN
9780099574958
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

paperback.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
357
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KLN0014155
ISBN
9780751517026
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.78

Paperback. .
Publisher
The American University in Cairo Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9789774167546
ISBN
9789774167546
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.40

Paperback. Series: Breconridge Brothers. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215215
ISBN
9781472215215
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Page 1 of 18

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!