×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 169 - 192 of 354

Historical romance

Paperback. Romantic novel set in California's gold country, 1850. Angel expects nothing from men but betrayal. Then she meets Michael Hosea. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
SPCK Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
2nd Revised edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782640318
ISBN
9781782640318
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.13

Paperback. .
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
560
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263917673
ISBN
9780263917673
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.64

Paperback. Forever's first erotic historical author continues her super-sexy series that will appeal to fans of Emma Holly and New York Times bestselling authors Susan Johnson and Nicole Jordan. Series: League of Second Sons. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Forever
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780446572736
ISBN
9780446572736
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.44

Paperback. The final super-sexy historical in Isobel Carr's League of Second Sons trilogy will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nicole Jordan and Elizabeth Hoyt. Series: League of Second Sons. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 26. Weight in Grams: 186.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446572743
ISBN
9780446572743
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The final title in the Lust in the Tudor Court series: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day, The Tudors and Philippa Gregory's White Queen Series: Lust in the Tudor Court. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444752472
ISBN
9781444752472
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.93

Paperback. The first book in the five-part Gibson series by beloved saga author Anna Jacobs. Series: Gibson Saga. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473616325
ISBN
9781473616325
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Series: Castles Ever After. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 109 x 26. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780062240200
ISBN
9780062240200
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.73

Paperback. Four young ladies enter London society and band together to each find a husband. Has the fourth Wallflower now met her match? Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 21. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942953
ISBN
9780749942953
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The third book in the fabulous Bar Cynster series from Regency Romance Queen Stephanie Laurens. Series: Bar Cynster. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749937188
ISBN
9780749937188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Lucien Remington, a debauched libertine, finds the untouchable Lady Julienne La Coeur dressed as a man in his gentleman's club. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 132 x 26. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405912273
ISBN
9781405912273
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A brand-new, smart, and sassy regency romance series from award-winning author, Cara Elliott! The plucky, endearing, and ever so scandalous Sloane sisters are the Gilmore Girls of Regency London! Series: The Hellions of High Street. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 108 x 33. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455573226
ISBN
9781455573226
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. When a mysterious lady, her face hidden by a veil, begs Gabriel Cynster for his help, he cannot refuse her plea. For despite her disguise, Gabriel finds the woman alluring and he is powerless to deny her. But, he exacts payment as only a Cynster would demand: with each piece of information he uncovers, she must pay him - in the form of a kiss. Series: Bar Cynster. Num Pages: 432 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 316.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749937201
ISBN
9780749937201
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.32

Paperback. First book in New York Times bestselling Lisa Kleypas's historical Wallflowers series Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942809
ISBN
9780749942809
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 372 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General. Dimension: 107 x 175 x 27. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Dell
Publication date
2008
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780440243953
ISBN
9780440243953
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. The second book in bestselling author Lisa Kleypas' brand new Victorian trilogy Series: Hathaways. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749908850
ISBN
9780749908850
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.32

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General. Dimension: 174 x 107 x 28. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publication date
2008
Publisher
St. Martin's Paperbacks
Edition
Illustrated
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780312949815
ISBN
9780312949815
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.04

Paperback. In her magnificent new novel, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Mary Balogh sweeps us into a world of scandal and intrigue in glittering Regency England. Series: Huxtable Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 26. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942960
ISBN
9780749942960
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 117 x 25. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
352
Publication date
2011
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345519498
ISBN
9780345519498
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. Written in the bestselling tradition of Sabrina Jeffries, Cathy Maxwell, and Karen Hawkins, Sue-Ellen Welfonder delivers the stunning conclusion to her sensual Highland Warriors trilogy. Series: Highland Warriors. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 30. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780446561792
ISBN
9780446561792
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The next exquisite historical romance by the queen of Regency seduction, Eloisa James, this is the sequel to Four Nights with the Duke and conclusion to the Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers trilogy Series: Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 287 x 29. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411347
ISBN
9780349411347
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. .
Publisher
Y Lolfa
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784611712
ISBN
9781784611712
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.51

Paperback. * A family saga of epic proportions, SHAMAN is the compassionate story of a nation in the making. Series: Cole. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 43. Weight in Grams: 346. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0006244
ISBN
9780751500820
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. * A family saga of epic proportions, SHAMAN is the compassionate story of a nation in the making. Series: Cole. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 43. Weight in Grams: 346.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
9780751500820
ISBN
9780751500820
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Agatha Raisin, M.C. Beaton, a sumptuous Regency Romance Series: Waverley Women. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 179 x 18. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114334
ISBN
9781472114334
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.24

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!