×


 x 

Shopping cart
14%OFFHarrington, Anna - How I Married a Marquess (The Secret Life of Scoundrels) - 9781455534074 - V9781455534074
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

How I Married a Marquess (The Secret Life of Scoundrels)

€ 9.99
€ 8.60
You save € 1.39!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for How I Married a Marquess (The Secret Life of Scoundrels) Mass Market Paperback. A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
After he's shot in action, the War Offices forces Thomas Matteson out of the thrilling life of espionage and into one as the Viscount Chesney, heir to the Earl of Chatham. But Thomas has no desire to waste his days chasing women and waiting to become an earl. So when an old family friend comes to him about a rash of mysterious robberies near the Blackwood Hall estate, Thomas is eager to get back in the field. But Thomas never dreamed his suspect would be the most beautiful--and beguiling--woman he'd ever seen. The beautiful Josephine Carlisle has ... Read more

Product Details

Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
Number of Pages
384
Format
Paperback
Place of Publication
, United States
ISBN
9781455534074
SKU
V9781455534074
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

About Harrington, Anna
Anna Harrington fell in love with historical romances--and all those dashing Regency heroes--while living in London, where she studied literature and theatre. She loves to travel, fly airplanes, and hike, and when she isn't busy writing her next novel, she loves fussing over her roses in her garden. Visit her website at www.AnnaHarringtonBooks.com or follow her at @aharrington2875.

Reviews for How I Married a Marquess (The Secret Life of Scoundrels)

Goodreads reviews for How I Married a Marquess (The Secret Life of Scoundrels)