×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 21 - 40 of 731

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. In the vein of Sandra Brown, Lisa Jackson, and Karen Robards, THE BLIND is the third book in Shelley Coriell's gritty and dark romantic suspense series about an elite group of FBI agents not afraid to walk outside the law to see justice served Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 30. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455528479
ISBN
9781455528479
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's third book in her contemporary cowboy series, Lucky Penny Ranch. Series: Lucky Penny Ranch. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455534944
ISBN
9781455534944
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. A fourth sexy Regency romance from award-winning author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean. Series: Honeycote Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 157 x 180 x 30. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455551828
ISBN
9781455551828
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.69

Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes bring us the second book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 31. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455552559
ISBN
9781455552559
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. USA Today bestselling author Jessica Scott continues her military contemporary romance Coming Home series with IT'S ALWAYS BEEN YOU, available now for the first time in print. Series: Coming Home. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 33. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455553808
ISBN
9781455553808
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. In the vein of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery, comes the third book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek contemporary romance series. Series: Briar Creek. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 171 x 28. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455557226
ISBN
9781455557226
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. From billionaires to bad boys, Jessica Lemmon delivers the next installment in her Second Chance series. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will swoon over Jessica's hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold. Series: Second Chance. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 106 x 35. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455558063
ISBN
9781455558063
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. The NYPD has never been finer than in the second book in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne's New York's Finest Series. As the three Moretti brothers fulfill their family's cop legacy, their work at the NYPD puts them directly in the line of love. Series: New York's Finest. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455561216
ISBN
9781455561216
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.23

Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the fourth book in USA Today bestselling author Marilyn Pappano's Tallgrass contemporary romance series. Series: Tallgrass. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 36. Weight in Grams: 176.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455561568
ISBN
9781455561568
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. In the vein of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne comes the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek contemporary romance series. Series: Briar Creek. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 174.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455567171
ISBN
9781455567171
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. Lynnette Austin joins the Forever list with her sassy Texas-set Maverick Junction series, now in mass market! Series: Maverick Junction. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 139 x 190 x 33. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455569441
ISBN
9781455569441
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

paperback. A slice of commercial women's fiction heaven that'll leave you happy and hungry in equal measure. Fiction has never tasted so good. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472220073
ISBN
9781472220073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. The explosive, sexy and unmissable finale of the seductive Body Work Trilogy. Series: Body Work. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228659
ISBN
9781472228659
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Book One in Karina Halle's dangerous, breathless and deliciously sexy Dirty Angels Trilogy. Series: Dirty Angels. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 33. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228840
ISBN
9781472228840
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Book Three in Karina Halle's wild, dark and dangerously sexy Dirty Angels Trilogy. Series: Dirty Angels. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228888
ISBN
9781472228888
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.98

Paperback. The third in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 25. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229182
ISBN
9781472229182
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The gorgeously heartwarming twelfth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Series: Eternity Springs. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472231116
ISBN
9781472231116
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.93

Paperback. Buckle in for a heartstopping, breathless Deadly Ops ride with Katie Reus. Series: Deadly Ops. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472231376
ISBN
9781472231376
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The first in a thrilling series of bad boys, hot passion and twisting plots from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels. Series: The Sons of Steel Row. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472234827
ISBN
9781472234827
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The third in a thrilling series of bad boys, hot passion and twisting plots from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels. Series: The Sons of Steel Row. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472234872
ISBN
9781472234872
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!