×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 181 - 200 of 578

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. Following Sleigh Bells in the Snow and Suddenly, Last Summer, Sarah Morgan returns to snowy Vermont with Tyler and Brenna's story. Brenna's not dreaming of a white Christmas.. As a professional skier she's already had too many to count! Series: Snow Crystal Trilogy. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263245653
ISBN
9780263245653
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Hardcover. New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards's latest heart-pounding romantic suspense novel: a race to escape a killer, on a remote island about to be plunged into darkness.. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444797893
ISBN
9781444797893
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 19.71

Mass Market Paperback. The sexy warrior Ice Rykard finds himself craving beautiful Sabelle Rion Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 170. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Simon Spotlight Entertainment
Publication date
2009
Edition
Original
SKU
KRC0004375
ISBN
9781416578468
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Michael Joseph
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405924924
ISBN
9781405924924
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. The first in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237194
ISBN
9781472237194
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback.
Publisher
Mills & Boon England
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0240543
ISBN
9780263899924
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. A funny and very sexy paranormal romance for fans of Charlaine Harris, from one of America's fastest growing authors Series: Silver Dragons. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FK; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 113 x 22. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
Hodder Pb
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340993019
ISBN
9780340993019
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. 'A fabulously entertaining story!' -Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon Reviewer) Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
HQ
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008211462
ISBN
9780008211462
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. The second in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend, that began with Never Tear Us Apart. Series: Never Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 37. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237224
ISBN
9781472237224
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. A spellbindingly powerful romance of love in the darkness from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams. Series: Redemption Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472247513
ISBN
9781472247513
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Set partly in late 1950's London, Waiting for Walter follows the fortunes of two people over a forty-year time span, crisscrossing between countries. Days before his son's marriage to an Asian girl, Martin is obsessed by a chance sighting of a familiar young woman on the other side of the street. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 138. .
Publisher
Matador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785899119
ISBN
9781785899119
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.08

Paperback. In a small village in Puglia, there are two memorials: one to those killed in the First World War, and one to those lost in the Second World War. In this tale of the fate of a tiny hilltop village, Vitantonio and Giovanna are born moments apart just as the First World War ends, and just as their two fathers are killed on the front. Num Pages: 362 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784162269
ISBN
9781784162269
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. Series: Temptation Saga. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 202 x 19. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893324
ISBN
9781943893324
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. Series: Temptation Saga. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 203 x 22. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893317
ISBN
9781943893317
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. For fans of Bared to You and Beautiful Bastard comes the start of an irresistible new series in which competition is the ultimate seduction. Series: The Monkey Business Trilogy. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410449
ISBN
9780349410449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. 'Warm, wise and full of heart.. I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 56. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008200671
ISBN
9780008200671
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751564112
ISBN
9780751564112
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Featuring a world first 3D cover 'Bridget Jonesmeets The Devil Wears Prada' RED 'Hilarious and uplifting ..The Stylist is the perfect beach read this summer' METRO Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KOC0028114
ISBN
9781848454989
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509811137
ISBN
9781509811137
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.49