×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 181 - 200 of 548

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Michael Joseph
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405924924
ISBN
9781405924924
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. The first in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237194
ISBN
9781472237194
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback.
Publisher
Mills & Boon England
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0240543
ISBN
9780263899924
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. A funny and very sexy paranormal romance for fans of Charlaine Harris, from one of America's fastest growing authors Series: Silver Dragons. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FK; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 113 x 22. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
Hodder Pb
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340993019
ISBN
9780340993019
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. 'A fabulously entertaining story!' -Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon Reviewer) Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
HQ
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008211462
ISBN
9780008211462
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. The second in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend, that began with Never Tear Us Apart. Series: Never Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 37. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237224
ISBN
9781472237224
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. A spellbindingly powerful romance of love in the darkness from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams. Series: Redemption Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472247513
ISBN
9781472247513
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. In a small village in Puglia, there are two memorials: one to those killed in the First World War, and one to those lost in the Second World War. In this tale of the fate of a tiny hilltop village, Vitantonio and Giovanna are born moments apart just as the First World War ends, and just as their two fathers are killed on the front. Num Pages: 362 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784162269
ISBN
9781784162269
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. Series: Temptation Saga. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 202 x 19. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893324
ISBN
9781943893324
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. For fans of Bared to You and Beautiful Bastard comes the start of an irresistible new series in which competition is the ultimate seduction. Series: The Monkey Business Trilogy. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410449
ISBN
9780349410449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. 'Warm, wise and full of heart.. I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 56. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008200671
ISBN
9780008200671
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751564112
ISBN
9780751564112
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Featuring a world first 3D cover 'Bridget Jonesmeets The Devil Wears Prada' RED 'Hilarious and uplifting ..The Stylist is the perfect beach read this summer' METRO Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KOC0028114
ISBN
9781848454989
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509811137
ISBN
9781509811137
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.45

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509814725
ISBN
9781509814725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.45

Paperback. The second in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229168
ISBN
9781472229168
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBB; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848457102
ISBN
9781848457102
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Originally published as an e-book serialisation, Because You Are Mine was a New York Times bestseller earlier in 2012 Series: Because You are Mine. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472200662
ISBN
9781472200662
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Moving and suspenseful, The Last Day I Saw Her is a richly emotive story of friendship lost and found, and how facing up to the past can help you find a better future. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 130 x 37. Weight in Grams: 390.
Publisher
Black and White Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785300141
ISBN
9781785300141
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.03