×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 1 - 20 of 558

Adult & contemporary romance

Hardcover. A widow and her husband's confirmed bachelor best friend fall in love but even if it is what the husband wanted, is it real? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 243 x 33. Weight in Grams: 540.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown and Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316320351
ISBN
9780316320351
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.76

Paperback. The first in a new series from the author of Hard Time and Give It All explores the fantasies of a daring married couple - and those of a stranger invited to play along in their scandalous little games.. Series: Sins in the City. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349406213
ISBN
9780349406213
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane brings us the third book in her hot and steamy Ink & Chrome romance series. Series: Ink & Chrome. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 125 x 20. Weight in Grams: 214.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409863
ISBN
9780349409863
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Kelly Rimmer or Dorothy Koomson, THE NEARNESS OF YOU is filled with tension and heartache that will stay with you long after the final page Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410593
ISBN
9780349410593
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Set in the brutal world of MMA fighting, this is a dark romance with a sweet heart for fans of K Bromberg and Tillie Cole Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411309
ISBN
9780349411309
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The first book in the brand new Risky Business series by bestselling author Tiffany Snow, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Marie Force Series: Risky Business. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 234.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411538
ISBN
9780349411538
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The third book in bestselling author Tiffany Snow's Risky Business trilogy Series: Risky Business. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411576
ISBN
9780349411576
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The latest novel in the series with the "sexiest, baddest, hottest"* outlaws around, from the New York Times bestselling author of Claimed. Series: Outlaws. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411965
ISBN
9780349411965
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. What happens when your head and heart contradict each other regarding the one person you've always wanted? Series: Love Wanted in Texas. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 188.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413440
ISBN
9780349413440
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Book Four in the Love Wanted in Texas series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Elliott Series: Love Wanted in Texas. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 281 x 20. Weight in Grams: 194.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413488
ISBN
9780349413488
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The second standalone book in CJ Duggan's HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy New Adult romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series. Series: A Heart of the City Romance. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hachette Australia
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733636646
ISBN
9780733636646
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The first standalone book in CJ Duggan's HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy New Adult romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series. Series: A Heart of the City Romance. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Import Aus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733636653
ISBN
9780733636653
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Every girl needs some LA glitz splashed into her life, and no one does it better than our Hollywood insider Lucy Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 20. Weight in Grams: 188.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755345243
ISBN
9780755345243
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Another classic romantic tale from the wonderfully heartwarming Kate Lace Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 21. Weight in Grams: 160.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755347940
ISBN
9780755347940
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. The fourth novel in the addictive series, THE HEN NIGHT PROPHECIES, following the fortunes of five different girls, each given their own puzzling prophecy at a friend's hen night.. Series: The Hen Night Prophecies. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 20. Weight in Grams: 146.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349609
ISBN
9780755349609
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 141 x 22. Weight in Grams: 300.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Revell
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800724528
ISBN
9780800724528
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.72

Mass Market Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527267
ISBN
9781455527267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 204 x 27. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527274
ISBN
9781455527274
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.29

Hardcover. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 211 x 35. Weight in Grams: 464.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527281
ISBN
9781455527281
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.76

Mass Market Paperback. In the vein of Sandra Brown, Lisa Jackson, and Karen Robards, THE BLIND is the third book in Shelley Coriell's gritty and dark romantic suspense series about an elite group of FBI agents not afraid to walk outside the law to see justice served Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 30. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528479
ISBN
9781455528479
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Page 1 of 28