×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 101 - 120 of 558

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. Book three in the Beautifully Broken series: a hugely compulsive New Adult trilogy by NYT ebook bestselling author, Courtney Cole. Series: Beautifully Broken. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444785890
ISBN
9781444785890
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Mass Market Paperback. The third book in New York Times bestselling author, Roxanne St. Claire's Barefoot Bay series. Series: Barefoot Bay. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455508259
ISBN
9781455508259
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Mass Market Paperback. Publishers Weekly dubbed Twice in a Lifetime one of the Best Romances of Summer 2015 and now Dorothy Garlock, the voice of America's Heartland, delivers an unforgettable novel about finding love in the most unexpected of places. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 33. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527373
ISBN
9781455527373
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Carly Phillips, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis comes the second book in Marina Adair's sexy new small-town contemporary romance series. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528684
ISBN
9781455528684
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Paperback. Love leaves scars the heart can never forget in the first book in a new adult romance duet from USA Today bestselling author J.L. Berg. Series: Lost and Found. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 136 x 205 x 43. Weight in Grams: 328.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455536733
ISBN
9781455536733
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Mass Market Paperback. The second book in Rachel Lacey's irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Series: Risking It All. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455537563
ISBN
9781455537563
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Mass Market Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes brings us the first book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 37. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455552511
ISBN
9781455552511
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. The newest book in Hope Ramsay's bestselling Last Chance series will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods Series: Last Chance. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 30. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455556489
ISBN
9781455556489
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Mass Market Paperback. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and Lori Wilde, Kim Amos makes her Forever debut with a brand new trilogy set in the charming small town of White Pine, Minnesota. Series: White Pine. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 32. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455557448
ISBN
9781455557448
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. The first book in a sexy, contemporary romance series that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Brenda Jackson and Francis Ray Series: Edge of Scandal. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 261 x 29. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455560325
ISBN
9781455560325
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. The second book in the sexy, contemporary romance Edge of Scandal series will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Brenda Jackson and Francis Ray. Series: Edge of Scandal. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455560370
ISBN
9781455560370
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. PRIMAL INSTINCT is the second book in Tara Wyatt's hot new Bodyguard series which delivers a sexy combination of danger and glamour as Hollywood's hottest bodyguards fall in love. Series: Bodyguard. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 106 x 29. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455590285
ISBN
9781455590285
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Paperback. The second instalment in the intoxicatingly sexy and exhilarating Body Work Trilogy. Series: Body Work. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 250.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228635
ISBN
9781472228635
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Book Two in Karina Halle's raw, gritty and scorching-hot Dirty Angels Trilogy. Series: Dirty Angels. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 208.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228864
ISBN
9781472228864
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Series: The Donovan Dynasty. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 249 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Totally Bound Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786860743
ISBN
9781786860743
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.89

Paperback. Margherita's marriage is slowly falling apart. Getting pregnant after trying for so long may have been a fabulous surprise for her, but for her husband it was the last straw. When she needs him most, her husband is just not there for her or their children and she realises that they need time apart to figure out where their marriage is going. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 294.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Black and White Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9781845029517
ISBN
9781845029517
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. When Gala, a grieving but ravishing Zimbabwean widow moves to Penscombe as carer for Rupert's wayward father, it is not just Gav who is attracted to her: a returning Rupert finds himself dangerously tempted. Num Pages: 736 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 33. Weight in Grams: 502.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Corgi
Condition
New
SKU
9780552170284
ISBN
9780552170284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 10.33

Paperback. Professor Gabriel Emerson has left his position at the University of Toronto to embark on a new life with his beloved Julianne. Together, he's confident that they can face any challenge. But Julianne's graduate program threatens Gabriel's plans for their life together, as the pressures of being a student become all consuming. Series: Gabriel's Inferno. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 344.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9781405912457
ISBN
9781405912457
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. DISARMING DETECTIVE Detective Logan Greer may be one of the good guys, but FBI profiler Isabella Cortez's attraction to him is a dangerous distraction. Together, they must stop a killer.. but would falling in love be deadly, or the only way to stay alive? Series: The Lawmen. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 109 x 20. Weight in Grams: 198. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KMK0000892
ISBN
9780263252972
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.91

Paperback. A fantastically feelgood novel from the bestelling novelist Alan Titchmarsh Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOG0001773
ISBN
9780340936870
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.91