×


 x 

Shopping cart
23%OFFLauren Layne - To Love And To Cherish: A clever and fun romance from the author of The Prenup! - 9781472242860 - V9781472242860
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

To Love And To Cherish: A clever and fun romance from the author of The Prenup!

€ 13.99
€ 10.71
You save € 3.28!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for To Love And To Cherish: A clever and fun romance from the author of The Prenup! Paperback. The third novel in Lauren Layne's warm, witty and sexy The Wedding Belles contemporary romance series. Series: The Wedding Belles. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 222.

Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in To Love And To Cherish, the third witty contemporary romance in Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series, about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding - but their own. For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson.

Alexis Morgan has devoted eight years to turning her tiny start-up into Manhattan's premier wedding-planning company. Now it's time to come up with a plan to tackle her personal life. Definitely not part of that plan is her silent business partner in the Wedding Belles, Logan Harris. ... Read more

Show Less

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
Series
The Wedding Belles
Number of Pages
320
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472242860
SKU
V9781472242860
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-99

About Lauren Layne
Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies. Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City. Join Lauren ... Read more

Reviews for To Love And To Cherish: A clever and fun romance from the author of The Prenup!
Fun, sexy, and sharp as a spike heel
Ruthie Knox, New York Times bestselling author I absolutely adored this outstanding story
Sandi Lynn, New York Times bestselling author My kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You'll fall in love with their chemistry from page ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for To Love And To Cherish: A clever and fun romance from the author of The Prenup!


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!