×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5121 - 5140 of 5763

Crime & mystery

Paperback. A gripping standalone psychological thriller about marriage, manipulation and murder by the internationally bestselling author of Alex Translator(s): Wynne, Frank. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
MacLehose Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848666009
ISBN
9781848666009
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. A DCI Andy Gilchrist thriller Series: DCI Andy Gilchrist. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
Constable
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472120885
ISBN
9781472120885
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. 'Reginald Hill stands head and shoulders above any other writer of homebred crime fiction' Observer Series: Joe Sixsmith. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 15. Weight in Grams: 176.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007334865
ISBN
9780007334865
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Getting inside the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart..In this thrilling crime novel, psychologist Alice Quentin must unlock a child's memories if they're to have any hope of saving his mother. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444785630
ISBN
9781444785630
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Hardcover. Katie Maguire hunts a serial killer targeting nuns. Series: Katie Maguire. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 160 x 235 x 41. Weight in Grams: 684.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784081331
ISBN
9781784081331
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 17.50

Paperback. In a man's world, it's the women you have to watch. The start of a thrilling new series for fans of Jessie Keane and Mandasue Heller. Series: Flesh and Blood Series. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 196 x 31. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473625662
ISBN
9781473625662
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The fifth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, combining contemporary issues, social injustice and fast-paced suspense. Series: V.I. Warshawski. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444761443
ISBN
9781444761443
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. AWARD-WINNING CRIME FICTION WITH SOUTH AFRICAN SOUL Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444730708
ISBN
9781444730708
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The sixth book in the acclaimed William Dougal crime series, from Richard & Judy bestselling author and CWA Dagger winner, Andrew Taylor. Series: The William Dougal Crime Series. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 199 x 14. Weight in Grams: 148.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
208
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444765687
ISBN
9781444765687
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Hardcover. Series: A Mary Mcgill Canine Mystery. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. .
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727886897
ISBN
9780727886897
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 24.26

Paperback. From Scotland's King of Crime comes the thrilling new Primavera mystery Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 28. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Headline
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755340262
ISBN
9780755340262
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Paperback. The fourth in Danielle Ramsay's DI Jack Brady series, a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. Series: DI Jack Brady. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444754841
ISBN
9781444754841
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The site where the body had been found was within the territory of the provincia di Catania, and hence under the jurisdiction of the authorities of that city. So far, so good. From a bureaucratic point of view, however, the crucial factor was where and when the crime - if indeed it was a crime - had occurred. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Faber and Faber United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571270835
ISBN
9780571270835
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.83

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106. Weight in Grams: 14.
Publisher
Berkley
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780425280010
ISBN
9780425280010
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.99

Paperback. A deadly act of terror on the Thames leads William Monk into a treacherous world where the powerful seek to buy justice, and no one is safe. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 144 x 26. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755397211
ISBN
9780755397211
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Guilt, sacrifice and redemption in a freezing Derbyshire winter in this tense psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of 'Black Dog'. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 114 x 35. Weight in Grams: 356.
Edition
1st Paperback Printing
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007130665
ISBN
9780007130665
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 12.70

Paperback. Susanna Gregory, creator of the Matthew Bartholomew series of mediaeval mysteries, continues her new series set in Restoration London. Series: Adventures of Thomas Chaloner. Num Pages: 464 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751537598
ISBN
9780751537598
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. A cold grey January morning, a woman with a gun in her hand bending over a corpse on an abandoned golf course. Is she a killer? Horton doesn't think so. Soon he's uncovering a web of intrigue that ripples down the years and which someone is determined should never be revealed Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 112 x 27. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Rowmark Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780955098260
ISBN
9780955098260
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. 1855. On the LNWR train a criminal is being escorted to his appointment with the hangman. But the wily Jeremy Oxley, con-man, thief and murderer, has one last ace up his sleeve: a ruthless accomplice willing to do anything to save her lover. Series: The Railway Detective Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 200 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240. Series: Railway Detective. 352 pages. 1855. On the LNWR train a criminal is being escorted to his appointment with the hangman. But the wily Jeremy Oxley, con-man, thief and murderer, has one last ace up his sleeve: a ruthless accomplice willing to do anything to save her lover. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FFH. Dimension: 131 x 200 x 22. Weight: 246.
Publisher
Allison & Busby
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749010577
ISBN
9780749010577
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.39

Paperback. Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: the Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so far north that the sun never sets, Jon hopes to find sanctuary among a local religious sect. And then he discovers that the Fisherman's men are getting closer.. Translator(s): Smith, Neil. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 195 x 17. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099593799
ISBN
9780099593799
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11