×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5101 - 5120 of 6089

Crime & mystery

Paperback. She's back - only it's DCI Hanlon now - and undercover at an Oxford college to find a high end sadomasochistic killer. Series: The DCI Hanlon Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 199 x 43. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781857281
ISBN
9781781857281
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.23

Paperback. Detectives Carter and Willis are faced with their toughest case to date .. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Paperback Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471153211
ISBN
9781471153211
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.22

Hardcover. She's back - only it's DCI Hanlon now - and undercover at an Oxford college to find a high end sadomasochistic killer. Series: The DCI Hanlon Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 237 x 156 x 33. Weight in Grams: 528.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784971496
ISBN
9781784971496
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 17.59

Paperback. Num Pages: 391 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 145 x 210 x 51. Weight in Grams: 412.
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781477821626
ISBN
9781477821626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.67

Paperback. Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 318. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTM0005668
ISBN
9780007486083
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Dan 'Spider' Shepherd returns in the third stunning action thriller from bestselling author Stephen Leather. Series: Spider Shepherd. Num Pages: 384 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FA; FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 33. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Publication date
2006
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340834121
ISBN
9780340834121
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Every breath you take, he'll be watching you.. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KEX0245840
ISBN
9781847561299
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Atmospheric and suspenseful classic crime introducing a strong new protagonist to delight readers of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 24. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
HODDER PAPERBACK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340838556
ISBN
9780340838556
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. When faced with an armed intruder, Richard Dane shoots the man dead. The police say it is a clear-cut case of self-defence. No one blames Richard.. except the dead man's father who, hell-bent on revenge, sets his sights on Richard's own four-year-old son. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9781784081966
ISBN
9781784081966
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 5.50

Paperback. Two teenage girls are victims of a bloody Valentine's Day shooting; one survives, the other is less fortunate. DI Charlie Resnick, deals with the fallout. But when the dead girl's father seeks to lay the blame on DI Lynn Kellogg, Resnick's colleague and lover, the line between personal and professional becomes dangerously blurred. Series: Resnick. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 354. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KAK0006718
ISBN
9780099505648
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Reissue of the third in Linda Fairstein's gripping and authentic series of crime novels featuring Assistant DA Alexandra Cooper. Series: Alexandra Cooper Series. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 109 x 27. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Sphere
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751542899
ISBN
9780751542899
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Translator(s): Bartlett, Don. Num Pages: 278 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 144 x 198 x 19. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Arcadia Books
Number of pages
278
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908129437
ISBN
9781908129437
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Donnie Miller counts himself lucky. Living in a beautiful, spacious house in the wild and remote landscape of central Canada, he spends his days writing for the local newspaper, working on a film script, and acting as house-husband. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 146 x 22. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Windmill
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099592143
ISBN
9780099592143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. 'A thriller that grips from first page to last.' Kathy Reichs on BLOOD BORN Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 258. 8vo. Very good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KEX0287501
ISBN
9781444709537
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The chilling new thriller from the Sunday Timesbestselling and CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of RandomandSnapshot Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 29. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857204172
ISBN
9780857204172
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Stuart MacBride's Number One bestselling crime series opens with this award-winning debut. DS Logan McRae and the police in Aberdeen hunt a child killer who stalks the frozen streets. Series: Logan McRae. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 199 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007419449
ISBN
9780007419449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Hardcover. Series: A Foggy Moskowitz Mystery. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 146 x 224 x 23. Weight in Grams: 412.
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727894748
ISBN
9780727894748
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 31.99
€ 12.22

Hardcover. 1974. Foggy Moskowitz, a Jewish car thief on the run from Brooklyn authorities, is in Florida working for the Child Protective Service. For personal reasons. Searching for a missing child, snatched from hospital by her addict mother, Foggy finds the case takes an unexpected turn as he makes his way from seedy Fry's Bay to Indian Seminole swampland. Series: A Foggy Moskowitz Mystery. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 413.
Publisher
Severn House Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
224
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727885753
ISBN
9780727885753
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 29.94

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 367.
Publisher
Dafina
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781496704016
ISBN
9781496704016
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 8.28

Paperback. Breathtaking and unique, COLD FIRE is international bestselling author Dean Koontz at his mesmerising best. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472233936
ISBN
9781472233936
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25