×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5021 - 5040 of 5503

Crime & mystery

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Collins Crime Club
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008155940
ISBN
9780008155940
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Collins Crime Club
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008156039
ISBN
9780008156039
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. This fantastic debut novel by Barbara Nadel is compellingly atmospheric and has been highly praised: 'Exciting, accomplished and original' Literary Review Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 113 x 30. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747262176
ISBN
9780747262176
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Series: Jem Flockhart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472122261
ISBN
9781472122261
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.39

Paperback. Set in a crumbling hospital in the 1850s, Beloved Poison is a richly atmospheric debut, perfect for fans of Andrew Miller's PURE. Series: Jem Flockhart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Constable
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472122292
ISBN
9781472122292
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Charged by the Sultan to find a stolen painting by Bellini, Yashim the detective enlists the help of his friend Palewski. Venice in 1840 is a city of empty palazzos and silent canals, and Palewski starts to mingle with Venetian dealers - but when two bodies turn up in the canal, he realises that art in Venice is a deadly business. Series: Yashim the Ottoman Detective. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 133 x 21. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571239948
ISBN
9780571239948
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. Elizabeth George's masterly novel sees Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley back centre stage in an intricate crime drama Series: Inspector Lynley. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 41. Weight in Grams: 486.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
V9781444730142
ISBN
9781444730142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. The follow-up to A.D. Garrett's Everyone Lies Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 163 x 30. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Constable Crime
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114198
ISBN
9781472114198
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Editor(s): McKinty, Adrian; Neville, Stuart. Series: Akashic Noir. Num Pages: 256 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 145 x 16. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Akashic Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781617752919
ISBN
9781617752919
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.32

Paperback. Celebrity scandal, revenge, and a very big mouse.. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 133 x 35. Weight in Grams: 410. Some shelf wear but remains very good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Headline
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KIN0025431
ISBN
9780755309276
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Editor(s): Humaydan, Iman. Translator(s): Hartman, Michelle. Series: Akashic Noir. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 241.
Publisher
Akashic Books,U.S. United States
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781617753442
ISBN
9781617753442
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.32

Paperback. Series: A Maggie Miller Mystery. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBBWZ; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 315.
Publisher
Severn House Trade Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847517456
ISBN
9781847517456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.75

Hardcover. Series: A Maggie Miller Mystery. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 530.
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727895462
ISBN
9780727895462
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 32.50

Paperback. When Gregory Matthews, patriarch of the Poplars is found dead one morning, imperious Aunt Harriet blames it on the roast duck he ate for supper, after all, she had warned him about his blood pressure. But a post-mortem determines that the cause of death is much more sinister. Murder by poison. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Arrow London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099493648
ISBN
9780099493648
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. The Sister Fidelma mysteries have achieved three million sales worldwide and sold in seventeen different languages Series: Sister Fidelma. Num Pages: 416 pages, map. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755377480
ISBN
9780755377480
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Mordecai Tremaine's hobby of choice - crime detection - has left him in need of a holiday. A break away from that gruesome business of murder will be just the ticket, and the picturesque island of Moulin d'Or seems to be just the destination. With a killer stalking the sand dunes, it falls to Mordecai to piece together the truth.. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 19. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
Vintage Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784704841
ISBN
9781784704841
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. A Lady Emily mystery Series: Lady Emily Mysteries. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472108593
ISBN
9781472108593
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. 'Elizabeth Haynes is the most exciting thing to happen to crime fiction for a long time' Sophie Hannah Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 152 x 29. Weight in Grams: 546.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549607
ISBN
9780751549607
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.67

Paperback. 'To begin with, nothing was certain except her own terror ..' Series: Detective Inspector Louisa Smith. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751549638
ISBN
9780751549638
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. The leader of a religious cult in Guyana instigates a mass suicide. He succeeds in killing himself and his whole flock of worshippers, save one. In a wood outside Ystad, the police make an horrific discovery: a severed head, and hands locked together in an attitude of prayer. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
2000th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099571797
ISBN
9780099571797
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.67