×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 61 - 80 of 1933

Romance

Paperback. A firecracker of a romance which proves that you should never judge a book by its (very handsome) cover Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 163 x 19. Weight in Grams: 172.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755346639
ISBN
9780755346639
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Another classic romantic tale from the wonderfully heartwarming Kate Lace Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 112 x 20. Weight in Grams: 170.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755347933
ISBN
9780755347933
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Another classic romantic tale from the wonderfully heartwarming Kate Lace Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 21. Weight in Grams: 160.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755347940
ISBN
9780755347940
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. 'A great blend of chick-lit, Hollywood-insider gossip and crime fiction. One to watch.' Harlan Coben Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 181 x 116 x 25. Weight in Grams: 204.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755348015
ISBN
9780755348015
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. The fourth novel in the addictive series, THE HEN NIGHT PROPHECIES, following the fortunes of five different girls, each given their own puzzling prophecy at a friend's hen night.. Series: The Hen Night Prophecies. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 20. Weight in Grams: 146.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349609
ISBN
9780755349609
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. THE HEN NIGHT PROPHECIES is an addictive series following the fortunes of five different girls, each given their own puzzling prophecy at a friend's hen night.. Series: The Hen Night Prophecies. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 177 x 18. Weight in Grams: 166.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349616
ISBN
9780755349616
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. The first novel in the sexy, thrilling Last Chance Rescue series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Grey Justice series. Series: Last Chance Rescue. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 132 x 26. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755397891
ISBN
9780755397891
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The second novel in the sexy, thrilling Last Chance Rescue series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Grey Justice series. Series: Last Chance Rescue. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755397914
ISBN
9780755397914
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The seventh novel in the sexy, thrilling Last Chance Rescue series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Grey Justice series. Series: Last Chance Rescue. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Hb United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755398010
ISBN
9780755398010
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The ninth novel in the sexy, thrilling Last Chance Rescue series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Grey Justice series. Series: Last Chance Rescue. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 178 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Number of pages
368
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755398058
ISBN
9780755398058
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. Series: Elite Guardians. Num Pages: 327 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FH; FR; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 216 x 23. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Revell
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800723248
ISBN
9780800723248
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.75

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 141 x 22. Weight in Grams: 300.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Revell
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800724528
ISBN
9780800724528
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.87

Paperback. An addictively sexy romance story for fans of Sylvia Day, Samantha Young and Jamie McGuire. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444780192
ISBN
9781444780192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Sensual and romantic, shocking and arousing, BLUE MONDAYS will change the way you think about your commute forever.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 232.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444793543
ISBN
9781444793543
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Mass Market Paperback. The third novel in the emotion-filled Cavanaugh Island series will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 432 pages, ill. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 121 x 26. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455501397
ISBN
9781455501397
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Mass Market Pap. Laurel McKee continues her sensual series about the seamy underbelly of London that will appeal to fans of bestselling authors Jennifer Ashley, Elizabeth Boyle, and Elizabeth Hoyt. Series: Scandalous St. Claires. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 30. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455505487
ISBN
9781455505487
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Mass Market Paperback. New to the Forever list, debut author Nina Rowan writes provocative Victorian romance. Series: Daring Hearts. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 119 x 28. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455509546
ISBN
9781455509546
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt, Sabrina Jeffries, and Madeline Hunter, Nina Rowan delivers the third provocative Victorian romance in her Daring Hearts series. Series: Daring Hearts. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 124 x 171 x 27. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455509584
ISBN
9781455509584
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Mass Market Pap. FLIRTING WITH TEXAS is the fifth book in Katie Lane's bestselling witty and sexy Deep in the Heart of Texas series. Series: Deep in the Heart of Texas. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 155 x 26. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
368
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455515691
ISBN
9781455515691
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer delivers the fifth book in the Drake's Rakes series which will appeal to fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Mary Jo Putney. Series: Drake's Rakes. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 167 x 31. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455519347
ISBN
9781455519347
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46