×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 21 - 40 of 1810

Romance

Paperback. From bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt (writing as Julia Harper) comes a contemporary romance full of action, wit and romance .. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 36. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349408613
ISBN
9780349408613
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane brings us the third book in her hot and steamy Ink & Chrome romance series. Series: Ink & Chrome. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 125 x 20. Weight in Grams: 214.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409863
ISBN
9780349409863
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Kelly Rimmer or Dorothy Koomson, THE NEARNESS OF YOU is filled with tension and heartache that will stay with you long after the final page Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410593
ISBN
9780349410593
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Set in the brutal world of MMA fighting, this is a dark romance with a sweet heart for fans of K Bromberg and Tillie Cole Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411309
ISBN
9780349411309
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The first book in the brand new Risky Business series by bestselling author Tiffany Snow, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Marie Force Series: Risky Business. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 234.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411538
ISBN
9780349411538
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The third book in bestselling author Tiffany Snow's Risky Business trilogy Series: Risky Business. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411576
ISBN
9780349411576
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The latest novel in the series with the "sexiest, baddest, hottest"* outlaws around, from the New York Times bestselling author of Claimed. Series: Outlaws. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411965
ISBN
9780349411965
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. What happens when your head and heart contradict each other regarding the one person you've always wanted? Series: Love Wanted in Texas. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 188.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413440
ISBN
9780349413440
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Book Four in the Love Wanted in Texas series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Elliott Series: Love Wanted in Texas. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 281 x 20. Weight in Grams: 194.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413488
ISBN
9780349413488
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The second in a new series from New York Times bestselling author of Only a Kiss Series: Westcott. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413655
ISBN
9780349413655
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 203 x 26. Weight in Grams: 364.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446540117
ISBN
9780446540117
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.28

Mass Market Paperback. Forever's first erotic historical author continues her super-sexy series that will appeal to fans of Emma Holly and New York Times bestselling authors Susan Johnson and Nicole Jordan. Series: League of Second Sons. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Forever
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446572736
ISBN
9780446572736
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Mass Market Pap. The final super-sexy historical in Isobel Carr's League of Second Sons trilogy will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nicole Jordan and Elizabeth Hoyt. Series: League of Second Sons. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 26. Weight in Grams: 186.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446572743
ISBN
9780446572743
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. With the heart, emotion, vivid characterisation and homespun feel reminiscent of NY Times bestsellers Susan Wiggs, Robyn Carr and Sherryl wods Bella Riley delivers a Forever debut with true heart. Series: Emerald Lake Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 110 x 26. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Forever
Edition
1st Edition
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446584210
ISBN
9780446584210
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Pap. With the heart and the emotion of New York Times bestselling Susan Wiggs, the strong community of New York Times bestselling Robyn Carr, and the vivid characterization and homespun feel of New York Times bestselling Sherryl Woods comes the second book in Bella Riley's "Emerald Lake" trilogy. Series: Emerald Lake Novel. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 170 x 17. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Edition
1st Edition
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446584227
ISBN
9780446584227
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. How do you live without the one person on this earth who was made for you? A sexy, emotional love story by the author of the #1 international bestsellers Hooker and Bastard, featuring the beloved character Jax. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 340.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Import Aus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733635861
ISBN
9780733635861
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The first standalone book in CJ Duggan's HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy New Adult romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series. Series: A Heart of the City Romance. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Import Aus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733636653
ISBN
9780733636653
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. A moving family saga from bestselling author Anne Baker Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 32. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Headline
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747246039
ISBN
9780747246039
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. A sweeping historical drama that's perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark Num Pages: 544 pages, genealogy tables, maps. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 33. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Headline
Edition
New Ed
Number of pages
544
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747264125
ISBN
9780747264125
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Mass Market Paperback. Annabelle Granger has recently inherited her grandmother's matchmaking business, and is dedicated to making it as successful as possible. To do that, however, Annabelle needs to land a high-profile, major client, and has set her sights on one of Chicago's most eligible bachelors. Heath is wealthy and sexy, and is looking for a wife. Series: Chicago Stars Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 25. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Piatkus
Edition
First Printing
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749936792
ISBN
9780749936792
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94