×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 161 - 180 of 1810

Romance

Paperback. The life you lived. The life you loved. The life you left.. For fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 201 x 22. Weight in Grams: 246.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperImpulse
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007594405
ISBN
9780007594405
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis If you had one wish this Christmas.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Mira Books
Edition
First edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848450509
ISBN
9781848450509
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.08

Hardcover. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 164 x 23. Weight in Grams: 410.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727884435
ISBN
9780727884435
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 23.41

Hardcover. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 148 x 269 x 24. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727886378
ISBN
9780727886378
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 24.42

Hardcover. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 148 x 280 x 25. Weight in Grams: 416.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727886408
ISBN
9780727886408
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 36.31

Paperback. An eighteen-year-old Irish girl arrives in London to study drama and falls violently in love with an older actor. This older man has a disturbing past that the young girl is unprepared for. The young girl has a troubling past of her own. This is her story and their story. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
9780571327881
ISBN
9780571327881
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.06

Paperback. Num Pages: 418 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 234. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KCG0000324
ISBN
9781842234150
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Audio CD. Following the success of The Seven Sisters, this is the second book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series. Series: The Seven Sisters. Num Pages: 18 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 168 x 43. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
CD
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Whole Story Audio Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781510016439
ISBN
9781510016439
CD
Condition: New

€ 34.00
€ 20.06

Paperback. The perfect summer escape..? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
HQ
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0017957
ISBN
9781848456662
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.28

Paperback. A captivating novel of passion, betrayal and courage from Nora Roberts - the world's greatest storyteller Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 36. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus London
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349403786
ISBN
9780349403786
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 367 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 175 x 26. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
367
Condition
New
SKU
V9780449004852
ISBN
9780449004852
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.20

Paperback. From Victorian England to then-colony India, India Fan centers on Druscilla Delaney, a parson's daughter, in thrall to the wealthy Framling family. Druscilla becomes the reluctant friend to the arrogant Framling daughter, Lucia, who constantly requires rescuing from her own rash decisions. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 414.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781402277436
ISBN
9781402277436
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 17.34

Paperback. BIC Classification: FRD. Dimension: 178 x 111. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
9780007582471
ISBN
9780007582471
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.70

Paperback. A heartwarming new novel from the author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Condition
New
SKU
9781471164859
ISBN
9781471164859
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.64

Paperback. 'A gorgeously sparkly romance about letting go and learning to love again. The perfect Christmas read!' - Julia Williams, bestselling author of Coming Home for Christmas The most wonderful time of the year? Series: Puffin Island Trilogy. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 263 x 35. Weight in Grams: 258.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
MIRA
Condition
New
SKU
9781848454446
ISBN
9781848454446
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.64

Mass Market Paperback. All of London is shocked when confirmed bachelor and rake Anthony Bridgerton announces he's chosen a bride. But it's the bride's elder sister Kate who haunts Anthony's erotic dreams. Kate is determined to protect her sister from this rogue, but she fears her own heart is vulnerable. Series: Bridgertons. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106 x 25. Weight in Grams: 295.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062353641
ISBN
9780062353641
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 11.76

Paperback. Jenna and Jack Moore have moved their family to Wales for a fresh start. For vivacious, happy-go-lucky fifteen-year-old Paige the future is full of promise. But suddenly everything changes. Paige becomes more and more withdrawn. The closeness she once shared with her mother a distant memory. It then becomes clear that Jack has secrets too. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 308.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099586487
ISBN
9780099586487
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. The first book in a brand new Wedding Quartet from Nora Roberts. A wedding a week doesn't guarantee you romance .. Series: Bride Quartet. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Piatkus
Edition
1st Thus.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749928865
ISBN
9780749928865
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Hardcover. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEWT; 3JH; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 161 x 224 x 26. Weight in Grams: 428.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727886927
ISBN
9780727886927
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 24.42

Paperback. How far would you go to find The One? One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FL; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Del Rey
Condition
New
SKU
9781785035623
ISBN
9781785035623
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.87