×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 121 - 144 of 354

Historical romance

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349401249
ISBN
9780349401249
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Jennifer Haymore returns with book three of her Donovan series--a sensual historical romance in the style of bestselling romance authors such as Elizabeth Hoyt, Liz Carlyle, and Nicole Jordan. Series: Donovan Sisters. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 26. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780446573160
ISBN
9780446573160
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.44

Paperback. A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt. Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Dinah Jefferies and Rosanna Ley Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751565034
ISBN
9780751565034
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Summer, 1936. Newly trained midwife Hazel Price returns to the Yorkshire streets of her childhood, only to find that her modern methods and 'stuck-up' ways bring her into conflict with her family and other formidable residents of Raglan Road. Determined Hazel battles on, assisting with home deliveries and supporting the local GP. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171519
ISBN
9780552171519
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. 1936. George Street in Bradford houses a gleaming, brand-new telephone exchange where a group of capable girls operate switchboards. Among them are Cynthia, Norma and Millicent. But when Millicent connects a telephone call for an old friend, and listens in to the conversation she, and then Norma and Cynthia too, become caught up in a scandal. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
TW Adult
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552173650
ISBN
9780552173650
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Lily Briggs does all she can to keep trouble at bay for her and her family. She works hard at Calvert Mill to make ends meet and take care of her parents and younger siblings. But then a run of misfortune threatens Lily's work, home and personal life, and she has to rely on the community at the mill to rally together for support. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171496
ISBN
9780552171496
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. The second novel in the Stalker Trilogy which began with The Spoiled Earth and continues with The Dark Pasture, set in the Lanarkshire mining village of Blacklaw in the bleak 1870s. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 26. Weight in Grams: 222.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340707449
ISBN
9780340707449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. There's a romantic Scottish setting to this 19th-century family saga about two sisters who fall in love with the same man. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 112 x 41. Weight in Grams: 276.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
410
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340671955
ISBN
9780340671955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Set in the bohemian artistic world of Edwardian England, Jessica Stirling's new novel reaches a thrilling and romantic climax as the Titanic sails for New York. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 115 x 26. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444716405
ISBN
9781444716405
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The sequel to "The Island Wife" continues the poignant and compelling story of sisters Innis and Biddy - and the love triangle that threatens their happiness. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 44. Weight in Grams: 322.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
442
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340671979
ISBN
9780340671979
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Series: Daughters of the Promised Land. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 140 x 27. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Fleming H. Revell Company
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720346
ISBN
9780800720346
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. Series: Daughters of the Promised Land. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Fleming H. Revell Company
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720360
ISBN
9780800720360
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.95

Paperback. The dazzling sixth novel in the Spymaster series. Historical romance steeped in loyalty and love against the backdrop of civil war and a cultural enlightenment; Joanna Bourne consistently delivers sweeping, thrilling romance. Series: Spymaster. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222534
ISBN
9781472222534
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.48

Paperback. The first stunning novel in the Spymaster series. Historical romance steeped in loyalty and love against the backdrop of civil war and a cultural enlightenment; Joanna Bourne consistently delivers sweeping, thrilling romance. Series: Spymaster. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 328.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222435
ISBN
9781472222435
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.46

Paperback. The third enthralling novel in the Spymaster series. Historical romance steeped in loyalty and love against the backdrop of civil war and a cultural enlightenment; Joanna Bourne consistently delivers sweeping, thrilling romance. Series: Spymaster. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 20. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222473
ISBN
9781472222473
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.48

Paperback. She holds the fate of England in her heart.. Series: Queens of Conquest. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447280781
ISBN
9781447280781
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 19.87

Paperback. Series: Orphan Train. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764218040
ISBN
9780764218040
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Legendary bestseller Johanna Lindsey will capture your heart. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472233820
ISBN
9781472233820
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Legendary bestseller Johanna Lindsey will capture your heart. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472233790
ISBN
9781472233790
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Abducted and sold into slavery, Chantelle Burke has been brought to the palace of the mighty Pasha. The Pasha caresses the lovely addition to his harem with a fond tenderness that succeeds in driving her wild. But beneath his exotic eastern garb, the cryptic Pasha shrouds his true identity - one that he finds difficult to conceal. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 218. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Avon
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
Rep Rei
Format
Paperback
SKU
KSS0003851
ISBN
9780380752942
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 107 x 31. Weight in Grams: 204.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552142892
ISBN
9780552142892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 16.22

paperback.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
357
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KLN0014155
ISBN
9780751517026
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.78

Paperback. .
Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503941922
ISBN
9781503941922
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. Series: Bridgertons. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 198.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publication date
2015
Edition
Revised and Thumb Indexed ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062353658
ISBN
9780062353658
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.09

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!