×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 121 - 144 of 415

Historical romance

Paperback. London, 1662: There was something the Winter Queen needed to tell him. She fought for the strength to speak. 'The crystal mirror is a danger. It must be destroyed - ' He replied instantly. 'It will'. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454163
ISBN
9781848454163
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.98

Mass Market Paperback. A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534074
ISBN
9781455534074
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Paperback. The pleasure of your company is requested at Warbury Park. Four lovely ladies will arrive .. but only one can become a duchess. Series: The Disgraceful Dukes. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413723
ISBN
9780349413723
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The spellbinding second book in the series of three intrepid Princesses In Hiding.. Series: Princess in Hiding. Num Pages: 320 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 127 x 21. Weight in Grams: 236.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472204899
ISBN
9781472204899
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 108 x 26. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
368
Publication date
2011
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345519474
ISBN
9780345519474
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.52

Mass Market Paperback. In a deeply passionate new series from a "New York Times"-bestselling author, a hero with dark secrets must confront his past and make a dangerous choice. Original. Series: Scoundrels of St. James. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 181 x 113 x 26. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Avon
Publication date
2008
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780061355578
ISBN
9780061355578
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.94

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 216 x 26. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764212765
ISBN
9780764212765
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99

Paperback. Second book in New York Times bestselling Lisa Kleypas's historical Wallflowers series Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 22. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942854
ISBN
9780749942854
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the first, dazzling instalment of the all-new Smythe-Smith Quartet that will appeal to fans of historical and women's fiction alike Series: Smythe-Smith Quartet. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 125 x 25. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
1st Paperback Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749941994
ISBN
9780749941994
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 469 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 109 x 29. Weight in Grams: 234. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Bantam USA
Number of pages
469
Publication date
2003
Edition
English Language
SKU
KST0032858
ISBN
9780553583083
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Based in part on actual events, Kommandant's Girl is a compelling tale of love and courage in a dangerous and desperate times. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454057
ISBN
9781848454057
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. The first book in the Regency Romance series, The Poor Relation, from the bestselling author of the Agatha Raisin series, M.C Beaton. Series: The Poor Relation Series. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 13. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Canvas
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780333175
ISBN
9781780333175
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. London's most eligile - and adventurous - bachelors have banded together to form the Bastion Club, an elite society of gentleman dedicated to determining their own futures. Series: Bastion Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 37. Weight in Grams: 400.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940331
ISBN
9780749940331
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The second novel in the sensational Bow Street series from New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas. Series: Bow Street Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 177 x 23. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958565
ISBN
9780749958565
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Series: Where the Trail Ends. BIC Classification: FJW; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 25. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Sourcebooks, Inc United States
Condition
New
Publication date
2016
SKU
V9781492612995
ISBN
9781492612995
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.11

Paperback. From bestselling author Rosanna Ley comes an exotic tale of love, family and friendship set between England and Cuba. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Dinah Jefferies and Leah Fleming. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784292072
ISBN
9781784292072
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. A compelling historical tale of love and tragedy from bestselling romance author Claire Lorrimer. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 41. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473613027
ISBN
9781473613027
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Hardcover. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 148 x 269 x 24. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Severn House Publishers
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727886378
ISBN
9780727886378
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 24.05

Hardcover. LONDON 1938. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about two girls united in friendship and tested in love. Series: The Workshop Girls. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 237 x 284 x 2. Weight in Grams: 604.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786692368
ISBN
9781786692368
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 17.94

Hardcover.
Publisher
Robert Hale
Number of pages
224
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780709090076
ISBN
9780709090076
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 24.97

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 139 x 30. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group United States
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800721671
ISBN
9780800721671
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 15.14

Paperback. The next novel in the Hathaway series by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas. Series: Hathaways. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749953096
ISBN
9780749953096
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.42

Paperback. Num Pages: 432 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 223 x 156 x 27. Weight in Grams: 616. 432 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 223 x 156 x 27. Weight: 366.
Publisher
Revell
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720414
ISBN
9780800720414
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.89

Mass Market Paperback. Series: Legendary Lovers. Num Pages: 344 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 188 x 202 x 24. Weight in Grams: 177.
Publisher
Ballantine Books
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345525291
ISBN
9780345525291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.94