×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1 - 20 of 1813

Romance

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Another delicious recipe for quirky, funny and original romance served up by one of LBD's original stars, A.M. Goldsher Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755339969
ISBN
9780755339969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.04

Mass Market Paperback. Another kick-ass romance about keeping it real from the author of THE TRUE NAOMI STORY Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 148.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Number of pages
288
Publication date
2008
SKU
KLN0016680
ISBN
9780755339945
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 5.28

Paperback. An irresistible tale of a newly married couple who have just bought their first home - and it's a money pit. Will they be able to get it into shape before the end of the year and create the house of their dreams? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782064305
ISBN
9781782064305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.00

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Daunt Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907970955
ISBN
9781907970955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis, comes the second book in a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562299
ISBN
9781455562299
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 106 x 33. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528707
ISBN
9781455528707
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Candis Terry comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 238 x 26. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562275
ISBN
9781455562275
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Carly Philips, Rachel Gibson and Jill Shalvis comes a sexy new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 104 x 25. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528660
ISBN
9781455528660
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Carly Phillips, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis comes the second book in Marina Adair's sexy new small-town contemporary romance series. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528684
ISBN
9781455528684
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.83

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509814725
ISBN
9781509814725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.42

Paperback. The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie's role in S E C R E T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie's heart. Series: S.E.C.R.E.T. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171267
ISBN
9780552171267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 16.61

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755395002
ISBN
9780755395002
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. The third unmissable novel in Jami Alden's thrilling and explosively passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 149 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755395026
ISBN
9780755395026
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Mass Market Paperback. The fifth installment in the charming Cavanaugh Island contemporary romance series, appealing to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 39. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455574988
ISBN
9781455574988
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. The third novel in the emotion-filled Cavanaugh Island series will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 432 pages, ill. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 121 x 26. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455501397
ISBN
9781455501397
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. With the release of Rochelle's fifth installment in the Cavanaugh Island contemporary romance series, we're reissuing a special low priced edition of the first two books in the series. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 37. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534548
ISBN
9781455534548
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.04

Mass Market Paperback. With the release of Rochelle's fifth installment in the Cavanaugh Island contemporary romance series, we're reissuing a special low priced edition of the first two books in the series. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 171 x 35. Weight in Grams: 166.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534555
ISBN
9781455534555
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.04

Page 1 of 91