×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1 - 20 of 1810

Romance

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Another kick-ass romance about keeping it real from the author of THE TRUE NAOMI STORY Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 148.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Number of pages
288
Publication date
2008
SKU
KLN0016680
ISBN
9780755339945
Condition: Used, Good

€ 5.28

Paperback. An irresistible tale of a newly married couple who have just bought their first home - and it's a money pit. Will they be able to get it into shape before the end of the year and create the house of their dreams? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782064305
ISBN
9781782064305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.00

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Daunt Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907970955
ISBN
9781907970955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.63

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 106 x 33. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528707
ISBN
9781455528707
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Candis Terry comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 238 x 26. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562275
ISBN
9781455562275
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Paperback. Series: A Sequoia Lake Novel. Num Pages: 284 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 209 x 141 x 21. Weight in Grams: 300.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Montlake Romance
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503939684
ISBN
9781503939684
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509814725
ISBN
9781509814725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.37

Paperback. The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie's role in S E C R E T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie's heart. Series: S.E.C.R.E.T. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171267
ISBN
9780552171267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.09

Paperback. A superb novel of possessive love. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008131456
ISBN
9780008131456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. A spellbinding novel of romantic obsession. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008131449
ISBN
9780008131449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. A fantastically feelgood novel from the bestelling novelist Alan Titchmarsh Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340936870
ISBN
9780340936870
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Mass Market Paperback. The fifth installment in the charming Cavanaugh Island contemporary romance series, appealing to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 39. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455574988
ISBN
9781455574988
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. The third novel in the emotion-filled Cavanaugh Island series will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 432 pages, ill. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 121 x 26. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455501397
ISBN
9781455501397
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. With the release of Rochelle's fifth installment in the Cavanaugh Island contemporary romance series, we're reissuing a special low priced edition of the first two books in the series. Series: Cavanaugh Island. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 171 x 35. Weight in Grams: 166.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534555
ISBN
9781455534555
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.04

Paperback. Series: Misty Willow. Num Pages: 368 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 140 x 21. Weight in Grams: 467.
Publisher
Fleming H. Revell Company United States
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800726409
ISBN
9780800726409
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.08

Paperback. Series: Misty Willow. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800726423
ISBN
9780800726423
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.17

Paperback. Series: Misty Willow. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 217 x 284 x 24. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800726416
ISBN
9780800726416
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.08

Page 1 of 91