×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 81 - 100 of 1587

Romance

Paperback. Book Three of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Num Pages: 848 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 131 x 54. Weight in Grams: 578.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501104046
ISBN
9781501104046
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.42

Paperback. Book 1 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favourite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. Series: The Landon Series. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 19. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Export
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501152870
ISBN
9781501152870
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Book four of the After series by Internet sensation Anna Todd Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 200 x 41. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501106842
ISBN
9781501106842
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.69

Paperback. Book one of the After series by Internet sensation Anna Todd Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 144 x 37. Weight in Grams: 404.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501100192
ISBN
9781501100192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. A moving family saga from bestselling author Anne Baker Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 32. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747246039
ISBN
9780747246039
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A fourth sexy Regency romance from award-winning author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean. Series: Honeycote Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 157 x 180 x 30. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455551828
ISBN
9781455551828
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. A third sexy Regency romance from award-winning Author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean. Series: A Honeycote Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 27. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455551781
ISBN
9781455551781
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Hardback. Scottish fiddler Jake Maclver comes into Kirsty Muir's life and introduces her to a glamorous new world. Kirsty is left broken hearted when Jake disappears off on tour. Her heart is mended by Andrew, owner of a kilt shop and it seems as though Kirsty will find happiness after all. That is until the day when she finds Jake waiting outside her door. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 226 x 148 x 26. Weight in Grams: 438.
Publisher
Canongate Books Sutton, Surrey
Number of pages
256
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Edition
World ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727867889
ISBN
9780727867889
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 6.03

Paperback. One marriage. Three people. Proud king. Loving wife. Infamous mistress. 1362. Philippa of Hainault selects a young orphan from a convent. Alice Perrers, a girl born with nothing but ambition. The Queen has a role waiting for her at court. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 41. Weight in Grams: 366.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848453845
ISBN
9781848453845
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.06

Paperback. Her children for her crown Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454422
ISBN
9781848454422
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 35. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
First edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848453852
ISBN
9781848453852
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.06

Paperback. Miss Layla Beck despises small-town life. After refusing to marry the man her rich father has picked for her, Layla is banished to the remote town of Macedonia, West Virginia, a place where nothing important ever happens - or so she thinks. Tasked to write down the history of the town, Layla meets the seductive Romeyn clan. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 44. Weight in Grams: 420.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160760
ISBN
9781784160760
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 23.99
€ 17.85

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008173111
ISBN
9780008173111
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.34

Paperback. It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it? Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
ePub edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008173142
ISBN
9780008173142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.34

Paperback. Prequel to THE WATER GYPSIES, this is an absorbing tale of adventure and true love from the bestselling author of CHOCOLATE GIRLS Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 32. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447272021
ISBN
9781447272021
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.56

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447286301
ISBN
9781447286301
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.10

Paperback. A gritty, compelling saga from the author of the bestselling Birmingham novel, Chocolate Girls. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447274025
ISBN
9781447274025
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.55

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Chocolate Girls comes a brand new novel set on the struggling suburban streets of Birmingham during WW2. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 33. Weight in Grams: 340.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447234029
ISBN
9781447234029
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.11

Paperback. Series: Birmingham. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509807871
ISBN
9781509807871
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.10

Paperback. Series: Birmingham. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509805372
ISBN
9781509805372
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 21.86

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!