×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 161 - 180 of 1837

Romance

Paperback. After a stunning cliffhanger ending in Forgetting August, USA Today bestselling author J.L. Berg delivers the happily ever after that fans have been waiting for in the sequel, REMEMBERING EVERLY. Series: Lost and Found. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 204 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455536771
ISBN
9781455536771
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. **Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a new arrival is going to shake things up..** Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBK; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
ePub edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008157142
ISBN
9780008157142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. Take a trip to the Yorkshire village of Burley Bridge, where a very special little cookbook shop has just opened its doors.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBK; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008157128
ISBN
9780008157128
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.03

Paperback. A debut novel from an exciting new voice in historical romance set in bustling, malodorous Restoration London at the time of the plague, just before the Great Fire of 1666. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749954499
ISBN
9780749954499
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts - set in Regency London Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349404530
ISBN
9780349404530
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The stunning third novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, opening in 1666 at the time of the Great Fire of London. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 125 x 31. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749959289
ISBN
9780749959289
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The gorgeous fourth novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, set in London and Paris during the time of the French Revolution. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 200 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349404493
ISBN
9780349404493
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Series: Ruthless Billionaire Brothers. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 107. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Large type / large print edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263924909
ISBN
9780263924909
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.17

Paperback. How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. Num Pages: 376 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9780007540761
ISBN
9780007540761
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. Num Pages: 376 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 276. Good, clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KSG0005622
ISBN
9780007540761
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. The sexy warrior Ice Rykard finds himself craving beautiful Sabelle Rion Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 170. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Simon Spotlight Entertainment
Publication date
2009
Edition
Original
SKU
KRC0004375
ISBN
9781416578468
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. * A Romeo and Juliet story set in Scotland just after World War II. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 110 x 31. Weight in Grams: 262. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
UK ed.
SKU
KIN0034474
ISBN
9780749942526
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Christmas and cooking collide in this hilarious romantic comedy from Rosie Blake. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Atlantic Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782398608
ISBN
9781782398608
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.08

Paperback. A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782398646
ISBN
9781782398646
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.08

Paperback. The elite worlds of ballet and tennis collide in this scintillating exploration of the relationship between a dancer and her no.1 tennis player 'master'. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009197
ISBN
9780007597574
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Translator(s): Layland, Alison. Num Pages: 419 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 209 x 34. Weight in Grams: 446.
Publisher
AmazonCrossing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503950641
ISBN
9781503950641
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002260
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009167
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Mischief
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009293
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Mischief
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009321
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64