×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 61 - 80 of 1844

Romance

Paperback. The first in the thrilling series of undercover revenge and undeniable passion from the author of the Blades of the Rose and Hellraisers series. Series: Nemesis, Unlimited. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 278.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472214126
ISBN
9781472214126
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. The addictively steamy first book in New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout's Gamble Brothers series.. Series: Gamble Brothers. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 16. Weight in Grams: 146.
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473615946
ISBN
9781473615946
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 38. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publisher
Avon
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062362766
ISBN
9780062362766
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.24

Paperback. Series: Place to Call Home (Paperback). Num Pages: 295 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 140 x 19. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722487
ISBN
9780800722487
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.57

Paperback. A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472218902
ISBN
9781472218902
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. A beautiful and heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal, set against a backdrop of British-occupied Egypt. Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Dinah Jefferies and Rosanna Ley Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751565034
ISBN
9780751565034
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. The second in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229168
ISBN
9781472229168
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. The third in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 25. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229182
ISBN
9781472229182
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. The first in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 238.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229144
ISBN
9781472229144
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Romantic gestures can sometimes go too far in this wonderfully warm read from the award-winning author of DECENT EXPOSURE Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 111 x 23. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755343324
ISBN
9780755343324
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.57

Paperback. Ever wondered if the perfect holiday romance could last the distance? Find out in this gorgeous romantic treat Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 114 x 18. Weight in Grams: 160.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755334636
ISBN
9780755334636
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Luckily she soon makes friends who help her both set up home and try to solve the mystery of who she is. But can she find her happily ever after? Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160913
ISBN
9781784160913
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she's on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! The only thing she hasn't tried is motherhood. And with sexy potter Nye on hand as a potential daddy, is it time for her to consider the biggest leap of all? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 20. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160869
ISBN
9781784160869
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Hardcover. Series: Macmillan Collector's Library. BIC Classification: 3JH; FC; FR. Dimension: 150 x 93. .
Publisher
Macmillan Collector's Library
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509858088
ISBN
9781509858088
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 59.98
€ 49.28

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 165 x 28. Weight in Grams: 378. 416 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 216 x 165 x 28. Weight: 378.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
d
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764208973
ISBN
9780764208973
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.40

Mass Market Paperback. Lynnette Austin presents the third book in her sassy Texas-set Maverick Junction series, now in mass market! Series: Maverick Junction. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455569427
ISBN
9781455569427
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Mass Market Paperback. Lynnette Austin joins the Forever list with her sassy Texas-set Maverick Junction series, now in mass market! Series: Maverick Junction. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 139 x 190 x 33. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455569441
ISBN
9781455569441
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. A modern-day Sleeping Beauty story of love and hope, for fans of Jojo Moyes. Translator(s): Foster, Lucy. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473626768
ISBN
9781473626768
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Tess Parks is on the rise. A high-flying marketer before her thirtieth birthday, she puts work before life, content with flings and dates - and once a relationship survives six weeks, she ends it. Tess has made up her mind: love isn't for her. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Ebury Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785036729
ISBN
9781785036729
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. From her beginnings as a humble oyster seller, Nell Gwynn's dazzling rise to fame has gone down in history. Step into the tumultuous world of Restoration England, and join Nell on her journey from courtesan, to famed actress to King's mistress in a novel that is as captivating as Nelly herself. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 136 x 28. Weight in Grams: 322. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KTG0011165
ISBN
9781847562500
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64