×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 401 - 420 of 730

Adult & contemporary romance

Master sergeant Hugh Franco lives only to save others, until he plucks beautiful attorney Amelia Bailey from the wreckage of an earthquake and finds himself embroiled in ways he never expected. Original. Num Pages: 337 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 102 x 28. Weight in Grams: 159. Well-read paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Number of pages
337
Publication date
2012
Edition
Original
SKU
KRF0021738
ISBN
9781402244988
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. In this next volume in the series, Mia heads to Miami, Texas, and her hometown of Las Vegas. Num Pages: 398 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 143 x 27. Weight in Grams: 440.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893058
ISBN
9781943893058
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 16.26

Paperback. For fans of Bared to You and Beautiful Bastard comes an irresistible new series in which competition is the ultimate seduction. Series: The Monkey Business Trilogy. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410456
ISBN
9780349410456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Elle Kennedy, bestselling author of the Killer Instincts novels, 'knows how to write scorching sexual tension' (USA Today). Now she really sets it on fire in a series about men and women living on the edge of violence, sex, and life and death. Series: Outlaws. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 199 x 35. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411941
ISBN
9780349411941
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. If Bridget Jones and Nina Proudman had a sister she would be Zoe Wylde. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Hachette Australia
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733637896
ISBN
9780733637896
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.71

Paperback. The sixth sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Series: Hope. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228291
ISBN
9781472228291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509824755
ISBN
9781509824755
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 204 x 27. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062358431
ISBN
9780062358431
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 14.54

Paperback. A sensationally sexy new series by bestselling Swedish romance author Simona Ahrnstedt - perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Laurelin Paige Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KTK0097372
ISBN
9780349413761
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.23

Paperback. Series: Bad Boy Royals. Num Pages: 266 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503942790
ISBN
9781503942790
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 13.64

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002260
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Temptation would test them.. Series: Unbreakable Trilogy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009167
ISBN
9780007524143
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. The fifth book in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series is a seductive, exhilarating romance novel that fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day will love. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 136 x 199 x 20. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409129097
ISBN
9781409129097
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. There are sensuous pleasures that can only be tasted in the night.. He comes to her in the twilight between sleep and consciousness to fulfill her secret desires. Lyssa Bates has never experienced such ecstasy, brought to her by a man whose deep, soul-penetrating blue eyes hold the promise of tempting intimacies and decadent pleasures. Series: The Dream Guardians Series. Num Pages: 304 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FMR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 134 x 18. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Avon Red
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780061230981
ISBN
9780061230981
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.34

Paperback. Great friends. Amazing Apartment. An incredible job. Paige has ticked off every box on perfect New York life checklist. Until disaster strikes.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454552
ISBN
9781848454552
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.63

Paperback. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 430.
Publisher
Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781760373573
ISBN
9781760373573
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan - writing as Jane Beaton - welcomes you to a new term at a beautiful Cornish boarding school by the sea. Series: Maggie Adair. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 196.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751553284
ISBN
9780751553284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.16

Paperback. Based on the lives of Sir William Hamilton, his wife, Emma, and Lord Nelson in the final decades of the eighteenth century, this title examines the shape of Western civilization since the Age of Enlightenment. It presents a picture of revolution, the fate of nature, art and love. Series: Penguin Modern Classics. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141190112
ISBN
9780141190112
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.24

Paperback. Series: Forgiving Lies. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 135 x 21. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062299314
ISBN
9780062299314
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 14.80

Paperback. If music be the food of love, books are certainly the appetizers .. Series: Shakespeare Sisters. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349415505
ISBN
9780349415505
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.94

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!