×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 49 - 72 of 452

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. The addictively steamy first book in New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout's Gamble Brothers series.. Series: Gamble Brothers. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 16. Weight in Grams: 146.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473615946
ISBN
9781473615946
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. .
Publisher
Vertical, Inc.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781942993919
ISBN
9781942993919
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Paperback. "We're going to be fine." He looks around, but there's nothing out here: nothing but the bottomless black universe on their left, the Earth suspended in glorious technicolour to their right. Carys and Max have ninety minutes of air left. None of this was supposed to happen.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FL; FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127. .
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784161774
ISBN
9781784161774
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J Kenner and Meredith Wild. Series: Surrender. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472221124
ISBN
9781472221124
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The first in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. Series: Heartbreaker Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472242907
ISBN
9781472242907
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The continuing story of Jade Roberts and Talon Steel's relationship, with Talon confessing his love for Jade just as she uncovers some surprising information about what the Steel brothers may be hiding from the world. Series: Steel Brothers Saga. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 202 x 22. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893188
ISBN
9781943893188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.42

Paperback. Willow and Holly are identical twins, as close as two sisters can be. But while Holly has gone through life being the 'good twin', Willow has always been the less than perfect one. Holly is happily married, Willow is divorced and almost twice her twin's size. Willow knows she's been hiding her unhappiness for far too long. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780091956844
ISBN
9780091956844
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.46

Paperback. Sexy. Dark. Edgy. Damage Control is the second enthralling novel of the Brandon family empire in Lisa Renee Jones's Dirty Money series. Series: Dirty Money. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472238092
ISBN
9781472238092
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The extraordinary long-lost novella by beloved author Mary Stewart, perfect for fans of Daphne du Maurier, Santa Montefiore and Anya Seton. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473641259
ISBN
9781473641259
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Over the course of five years, Mikki and Crush have crossed paths twice. Their first encounter changed Mikki's life forever, but the second left them both buried beneath the emotional wreckage of a violent attack. Mikki is left with more questions and grief than she can handle, while Crush is forced to forget the girl who saved his life. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171120
ISBN
9780552171120
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 16.22

Paperback. The third in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. Series: Heartbreaker Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472244833
ISBN
9781472244833
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Jade Roberts continues her investigation of the Steels, hoping that it'll help Talon Steel heal. Meanwhile, Talon works through his history and his fears, hoping that it'll bring him closer to Jade. The passion between them is unabated, but the secrets of the past put them both in danger. Series: Steel Brothers Saga. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 136 x 203 x 23. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893195
ISBN
9781943893195
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.42

Paperback. The fourth paranormal romantic thriller to feature sexy serial killer hunter Charlotte Stone, by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards. Series: Dr Charlotte Stone. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 222 x 36. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444797848
ISBN
9781444797848
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Sexy. Dark. Edgy. Bad Deeds is the third enthralling novel of the Brandon family empire in Lisa Renee Jones's Dirty Money series. Series: Dirty Money. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472238115
ISBN
9781472238115
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The eleventh scorching-hot novel in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228222
ISBN
9781472228222
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. One summer can change everything.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5H; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 145 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007441723
ISBN
9780007441723
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Paperback. The third in the compelling, emotional and sexy A Pound of Flesh series from the fanfiction phenomenon, Sophie Jackson. Series: A Pound of Flesh. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 213 x 22. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472224699
ISBN
9781472224699
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Hughes, Adam; Staples, Fiona. Num Pages: 144 pages, 1. BIC Classification: FRD; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 312 x 14. Weight in Grams: 342.
Publisher
Archie Comics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781682559727
ISBN
9781682559727
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.32

Paperback. When Lisa's husband leaves her for Gemma - a local beautician years younger - she's upset but nowhere near as devastated as she thought she'd be. Can she ever have what she wants most in the world, a whole new relationship with the most important person in her life - her daughter? Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Black and White Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785301247
ISBN
9781785301247
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.90

Paperback. .
Publisher
Broadway Books (A Division of Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781101905135
ISBN
9781101905135
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.42

Paperback. Sunny SEDUCTIVE Spain.. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 107. Weight in Grams: 300. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
SKU
KAK0012397
ISBN
9780263930986
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. A bold and highly-anticipated new story of dangerous temptations from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the This Man trilogy, Jodi Ellen Malpas Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409166429
ISBN
9781409166429
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FA; FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509852567
ISBN
9781509852567
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.33

Paperback. Summer at Cuckoo Cottage - glamping, vintage caravans and love from the author of The Cherry Tree Cafe.. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471147289
ISBN
9781471147289
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.70

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!