×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 49 - 72 of 451

Adult & contemporary romance

Master sergeant Hugh Franco lives only to save others, until he plucks beautiful attorney Amelia Bailey from the wreckage of an earthquake and finds himself embroiled in ways he never expected. Original. Num Pages: 337 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 102 x 28. Weight in Grams: 159. Well-read paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Number of pages
337
Publication date
2012
Edition
Original
SKU
KRF0021738
ISBN
9781402244988
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. 'Warm, wise and full of heart.. I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 56. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008200671
ISBN
9780008200671
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Paperback. .
Publisher
Arrow Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099598923
ISBN
9780099598923
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 17.03

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Paperback. New York Times bestselling author Charles Martin's breathtaking story about love and redemption. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455554683
ISBN
9781455554683
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 17.88

Paperback. Craig Munroe is the kind of man legends are written about. Escape to the high country in this passionate love story of a young doctor and a legendary horseman whose lives become inextricably linked, by the bestselling author of RYDERS RIDGE, Charlotte Nash Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 156 x 233 x 29. Weight in Grams: 466.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hachette Australia
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733634246
ISBN
9780733634246
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 17.51

Paperback. Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444738018
ISBN
9781444738018
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. Fern and Elliott have spent twenty-five years apart. They now have twelve hours to decide their future. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782062837
ISBN
9781782062837
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. An epic, deeply moving wartime novel from the bestselling romance author Claire Lorrimer, available in ebook and paperback for the first time. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 35. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473616073
ISBN
9781473616073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBR; 3JMG; 5HC; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
KRS0029578
ISBN
9780008140762
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. A modern-day Sleeping Beauty story of love and hope, for fans of Jojo Moyes. Translator(s): Foster, Lucy. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473626768
ISBN
9781473626768
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Hardcover. Is it third time lucky for Beverly in her struggle for love, happiness and the ability to truly commit? Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 158 x 24. Weight in Grams: 480.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing New York
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446534895
ISBN
9780446534895
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 17.51

Paperback. Book three in the Beautifully Broken series: a hugely compulsive New Adult trilogy by NYT ebook bestselling author, Courtney Cole. Series: Beautifully Broken. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444785890
ISBN
9781444785890
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Watch Over Me, Take Me Home and Set Me Free, Daniela Sacerdoti returns to the magical Glen Avich in the Highlands of Scotland with her latest novel, Don't Be Afraid. Series: Glen Avich. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Bonnier Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785300011
ISBN
9781785300011
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.90

Paperback. Margherita's marriage is slowly falling apart. Getting pregnant after trying for so long may have been a fabulous surprise for her, but for her husband it was the last straw. When she needs him most, her husband is just not there for her or their children and she realises that they need time apart to figure out where their marriage is going. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 294.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Black and White Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9781845029517
ISBN
9781845029517
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.79

Paperback. .
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Digital original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008150501
ISBN
9780008150501
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.51

Paperback. Somewhere between a car accident and a divorce, Annie Applegate stopped believing in happy endings. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBBSX; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 125 x 26. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848455337
ISBN
9781848455337
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Paperback. Summer is the perfect time to fall in love.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454460
ISBN
9781848454460
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.60

Paperback. 'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Finding the one was never meant to be easy.. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848453753
ISBN
9781848453753
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Paperback. 'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 144 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KOC0015445
ISBN
9781848453456
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Christmas is the time for family..and love! Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KCG0003253
ISBN
9781848454118
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Taking a chance on love could be worth the risk.. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 316. Good, clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0006701
ISBN
9781848453340
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764219412
ISBN
9780764219412
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.70

Paperback. Num Pages: 432 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 142 x 31. Weight in Grams: 458.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764215711
ISBN
9780764215711
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.77

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!