×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 457 - 480 of 732

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. Editor(s): Tay, Verena. BIC Classification: 1FMS; FRD; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Monsoon Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9789814625494
ISBN
9789814625494
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.77

Paperback. Tess Parks is on the rise. A high-flying marketer before her thirtieth birthday, she puts work before life, content with flings and dates - and once a relationship survives six weeks, she ends it. Tess has made up her mind: love isn't for her. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Ebury Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785036729
ISBN
9781785036729
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 211 x 26. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Tundra Books Canada
Number of pages
328
Condition
New
SKU
V9781101987698
ISBN
9781101987698
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 15.72

Hardcover. Is it third time lucky for Beverly in her struggle for love, happiness and the ability to truly commit? Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 158 x 24. Weight in Grams: 480.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing New York
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446534895
ISBN
9780446534895
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 24.99
€ 17.46

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 263 x 35. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
William Morrow Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062379269
ISBN
9780062379269
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 14.91

Fans of Rachel Gibson, Olivia Miles, and Jessica Lemmon will fall in love with this first book in a brand new contemporary romance series from Alison Bliss about three curvaceous heroines finding love with humor and heart. Series: A Perfect Fit. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 173 x 29. Weight in Grams: 166.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455568024
ISBN
9781455568024
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.49

Paperback. Great friends. Amazing Apartment. An incredible job. Paige has ticked off every box on perfect New York life checklist. Until disaster strikes.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454552
ISBN
9781848454552
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.62

Series: Valentine Valley. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FJW; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 176.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Avon
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062323408
ISBN
9780062323408
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.31

Paperback. In the vein of 50 Shades of Grey, Cecilia Tan brings a steamy erotic romance about a young woman who finds her sexual fulfillment through a mysterious and wealthy businessman. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 133 x 21. Weight in Grams: 258.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Forever
Number of pages
240
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455529278
ISBN
9781455529278
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.33

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Simon & Schuster United States
Edition
Original
Number of pages
282
Condition
New
SKU
V9781593094492
ISBN
9781593094492
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 14.82

Paperback. Her whole life, Puffin Islander Brittany Forrest has dreamed of adventure. And at the age of eighteen, she thought she'd found it in bad boy Zachary Flynn. But after just ten tempestuous, smouldering days, their whirlwind marriage went up in smoke, and Brittany resolved to put him out of her mind forever. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 291.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
First edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263915341
ISBN
9780263915341
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. Lynnette Austin joins the Forever list with her sassy Texas-set Maverick Junction series, now in mass market! Series: Maverick Junction. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 139 x 190 x 33. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455569441
ISBN
9781455569441
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Lori Wilde, Kristen Proby, and Jill Shalvis comes the second book in Sara Richardson's contemporary romance Heart of the Rockies series. Series: Heart of the Rockies. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 33. Weight in Grams: 180.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455530885
ISBN
9781455530885
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.26

Paperback. Series: Trinity Trilogy. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 203 x 21. Weight in Grams: 338.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780990505662
ISBN
9780990505662
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 15.90

Paperback. .
Publisher
HarperImpulse
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007584895
ISBN
9780007584895
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Sunny SEDUCTIVE Spain.. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 107. Weight in Grams: 300. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
SKU
KAK0012397
ISBN
9780263930986
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Num Pages: 312 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 112 x 22. Weight in Grams: 152.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Berkley
Condition
New
SKU
V9780425268612
ISBN
9780425268612
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.47

Paperback. Deeply emotional, dark romance from the bestselling author of The Fighting Series. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 294 x 34. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472238610
ISBN
9781472238610
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. .
Publisher
Arrow Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099598923
ISBN
9780099598923
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 17.02

Paperback. Together for the first time, four of J. Kenner's sensational novellas. Steamy and romantic, this is Stark..After Dark. Series: Stark Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472239549
ISBN
9781472239549
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106 x 24. Weight in Grams: 159.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Penguin Putnam Inc United States
Number of pages
336
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780515156157
ISBN
9780515156157
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.39

Paperback. Series: Most Likely to Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 209 x 23. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503939172
ISBN
9781503939172
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 13.79

Paperback. The NYPD has never been finer than in the second book in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne's New York's Finest Series. As the three Moretti brothers fulfill their family's cop legacy, their work at the NYPD puts them directly in the line of love. Series: New York's Finest. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455561216
ISBN
9781455561216
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.23

Paperback. Series: Montana Men. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJW; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106 x 24. Weight in Grams: 294.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
384
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062435323
ISBN
9780062435323
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.98

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!