×


 x 

Shopping cart
23%OFFSusan Donovan - The Girl Most Likely to... - 9781472239716 - V9781472239716
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Girl Most Likely to...

€ 13.99
€ 10.71
You save € 3.28!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Girl Most Likely to... Paperback. A racy, sexy and hilarious contemporary romance from Susan Donovan. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 242.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, Susan Andersen and Carly Phillips will adore this fun, flirty and irresistibly sexy read from New York Times bestseller Susan Donovan, author of The Kept Woman and He Loves Lucy.

Kat Cavanaugh was sixteen when she hitchhiked out of West Virginia vowing never to return. Who could blame her? She'd stumbled on her father's affair, discovered she was pregnant, got dumped and kicked out of school - all in a single afternoon.

Twenty years later, Kat's back - gorgeous, rich and after an apology from just about everyone. First on her ... Read more

Show Less

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
Number of Pages
352
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472239716
SKU
V9781472239716
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-50

About Susan Donovan
Susan Donovan's novels have won accolades for being witty, sexy, and entertaining. A former newspaper reporter with journalism degrees from Northwestern University, Susan is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels have been translated into dozens of languages. Susan is a two-time RITA Award finalist and her novel Take A Chance On Me was named Best Contemporary Romance of ... Read more

Reviews for The Girl Most Likely to...
Goofy comedy, white-hot sex, and ticking-bomb pacing - Publishers Weekly Ms Donovan knows how to tell a story that will make your heart melt - Night Owl Reviews Impossible to put down... Susan Donovan is an absolute riot - Romance Junkies Susan Donovan will steal your heart

Goodreads reviews for The Girl Most Likely to...


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!