0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Mandery, Evan - Q - 9780007467945 - KTG0007531
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Q

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Q Paperback. A spell-binding tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of THE TIME TRAVELLER'S WIFE and THE CONFESSIONS OF MAX TIVOLI. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 196 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.

Product Details

Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
BICCode
FA
Condition
Used, Very Good
Weight
800g
Sales rank
997499
ISBN
9780007467945
SKU
KTG0007531
Shipping Time
2 to 4 working days

Reviews for Q

Goodreads reviews for Q