×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 61 - 80 of 40217

Fiction

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 209 x 26. Weight in Grams: 328.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
NEW AMERICAN LIBRARY
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019959
ISBN
9781101990841
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. Paris Murphy returns to kick ass in Minnesota Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020004
ISBN
9780751569872
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. The 27th mystery for M.C. Beaton's famous Highlands PC, Hamish Macbeth! Series: Hamish Macbeth. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 136 x 200 x 18. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Constable & Robinson
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020005
ISBN
9781472103024
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.33

Paperback. Clean copy, good to very good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KST0015905
ISBN
9781842230695
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Sixties London, fashion, affairs and heartbreak - an all-consuming tale from No. 1 bestselling author, Penny Vincenzi. The Original and The Best. Num Pages: 896 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 55. Weight in Grams: 602. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Headline Review
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0011303
ISBN
9780755379538
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Macmillan
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTG0018026
ISBN
9780230748385
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0019801
ISBN
9781407238739
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. 1930s America. A woman ahead of her time. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 23. Weight in Grams: 296. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Pan
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
Reprints
SKU
KTJ0051011
ISBN
9780330516990
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The devastating consequences of the slave trade in 18th century are explored through the powerful but impossible attraction of well-born Frances and her slave, Mehuru. From the bestselling author of The Other Boleyn Girl. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 368.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Publisher
HarperCollins
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780006473374
ISBN
9780006473374
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. The cult classic that can still change your life.. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 36. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Condition
New
Edition
50th Anniversary edition
SKU
V9780006513902
ISBN
9780006513902
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. Winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature 2000. Part travel diary, part philosophy, part love story, 'Soul Mountain' is an elegant, unforgettable novel that journeys deep into the heart of modern-day China. Translator(s): Lee, Mabel. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 34. Weight in Grams: 376.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Flamingo
Condition
New
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
V9780007119233
ISBN
9780007119233
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 12.77

Paperback. Filled with warmth, wit and wisdom, 'The Future Homemakers of America' takes us to the heart of female friendship. A novel fans of 'Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood' will not be able to resist. Num Pages: 400 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 288.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Harper Perennial
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007234073
ISBN
9780007234073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Time's Legacy and Lady of Hay comes a thrilling new novel, River of Destiny, an epic story that spans Anglo Saxon Britain, Victorian Suffolk and the present day. Perfect for fans of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 200 x 31. Weight in Grams: 332.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007302321
ISBN
9780007302321
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. Another excellent Dalziel and Pascoe story from the master of the British crime novel Series: Dalziel & Pascoe. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Harper
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007313099
ISBN
9780007313099
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. Series: Collins Classics. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 112 x 34. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
William Collins
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007350957
ISBN
9780007350957
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.37

Paperback. HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. Series: Collins Classics. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 22. Weight in Grams: 188.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
William Collins
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007368563
ISBN
9780007368563
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.37

Paperback. Family. They're supposed to watch your back. Not stab you in it Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 35. Weight in Grams: 374.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007435050
ISBN
9780007435050
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. Series: Collins Classics. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 144 x 178 x 14. Weight in Grams: 128.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007449422
ISBN
9780007449422
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.01

Paperback. HarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics. Series: Collins Classics. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 181 x 113 x 14. Weight in Grams: 126.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
William Collins
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007449927
ISBN
9780007449927
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.37

Paperback. A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007550807
ISBN
9780007550807
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55