×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 121 - 140 of 38513

Fiction

Paperback. A magnificent story of courage and survival in the face of great adversity Translator(s): Strachan, Geoffrey. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 8. Weight in Grams: 90.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
Sceptre
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340820094
ISBN
9780340820094
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.13

Paperback. THE FRONT is a gritty story of small-time crime leading to big-time punishment, set in the Manchester badlands. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 109 x 26. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
Edition
New Ed
SKU
V9780340820247
ISBN
9780340820247
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. A startling light is cast into Ireland's darker corners in the new Booker-longlisted novel by the author of THE MAP OF TENDERNESS Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 202.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Sceptre
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340822166
ISBN
9780340822166
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Wake up to the bestselling potential of a young thriller writer set to give Grisham a run for his money. Num Pages: 480 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 115 x 35. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Coronet
Number of pages
480
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340825037
ISBN
9780340825037
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. This is the diary of an ordinary, insecure woman in her thirties, Jacqueline M. Pane. Num Pages: 224 pages, B Format. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 144 x 239 x 19. Weight in Grams: 158.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340825532
ISBN
9780340825532
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Re-issued in the fresh new series style comes this edgy, fast-paced thriller with superb characterisation - if you haven't discovered Meg Gardiner yet, now is the time Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 111 x 26. Weight in Grams: 236.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340829370
ISBN
9780340829370
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. A riveting, subtle novel about an undetected crime and its corrosive legacy for the schoolboy culprits, by a highly praised young writer Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340834688
ISBN
9780340834688
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. New York Times bestselling Sandra Brown proves herself the Queen of Suspense with this unputdownable page-turner. Num Pages: 272 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 162.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340836453
ISBN
9780340836453
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. A gritty urban thriller for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 112 x 36. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
576
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340838310
ISBN
9780340838310
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Hilary Green's second action-packed World War II saga of a young Englishwoman working undercover in occupied France. Num Pages: 384 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 34. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839027
ISBN
9780340839027
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. The twelfth V. I. Warshawski novel from one of America's foremost writers of crime fiction, combining contemporary issues, social injustice and fast-paced suspense. Series: V.I. Warshawski. Num Pages: 528 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 33. Weight in Grams: 294.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839102
ISBN
9780340839102
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. A bittersweet tale of grief and renewal - the exhilarating debut of an exceptionally gifted young writer Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839539
ISBN
9780340839539
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. It's every mother's nightmare.. An extraordinary debut psychological suspense thriller from a hugely talented novelist. Series: Culver Valley Crime. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 250.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340840320
ISBN
9780340840320
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. Sophie Hannah's stunning second psychological thriller. Sometimes love must kill before it can die .. Series: Culver Valley Crime. Num Pages: 432 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340840344
ISBN
9780340840344
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Two lovers are torn apart by politics and history in this epic romance of twentieth-century China, during a period of dizzying change. Num Pages: 608 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 132 x 39. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
608
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899120
ISBN
9780340899120
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Next in the series to follow the successful rebranding of the Evan Delaney thrillers, which resulted in 13% rise in sales and increased audience recognition. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 112 x 27. Weight in Grams: 218.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899366
ISBN
9780340899366
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Mass Market Paperback. Bestselling crime writer Mandasue Heller returns with her trademark mix of grit and glamour - perfect for fans of Martina Cole. Num Pages: 560 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 35. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
560
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899526
ISBN
9780340899526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. The pulse-pounding book from 'the finest thriller writer in the world today'. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 37. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340918920
ISBN
9780340918920
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Laugh-out-loud romantic escapist comedy from the bestselling author of ME AND MR DARCY Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 123 x 29. Weight in Grams: 290.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340919644
ISBN
9780340919644
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR FAMILY? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hachette Books Ireland
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340920206
ISBN
9780340920206
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.95