×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 141 - 160 of 41820

Fiction

Paperback. New York Times bestselling Sandra Brown proves herself the Queen of Suspense with this unputdownable page-turner. Num Pages: 272 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 162.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340836453
ISBN
9780340836453
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. A gritty urban thriller for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 112 x 36. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
576
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340838310
ISBN
9780340838310
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Hilary Green's second action-packed World War II saga of a young Englishwoman working undercover in occupied France. Num Pages: 384 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 34. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839027
ISBN
9780340839027
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The twelfth V. I. Warshawski novel from one of America's foremost writers of crime fiction, combining contemporary issues, social injustice and fast-paced suspense. Series: V.I. Warshawski. Num Pages: 528 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 33. Weight in Grams: 294.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839102
ISBN
9780340839102
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. A bittersweet tale of grief and renewal - the exhilarating debut of an exceptionally gifted young writer Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340839539
ISBN
9780340839539
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. It's every mother's nightmare.. An extraordinary debut psychological suspense thriller from a hugely talented novelist. Series: Culver Valley Crime. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 250.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340840320
ISBN
9780340840320
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Sophie Hannah's stunning second psychological thriller. Sometimes love must kill before it can die .. Series: Culver Valley Crime. Num Pages: 432 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340840344
ISBN
9780340840344
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The Man Booker Prize-longlisted follow-up to the multimillion-copy bestselling ONE DAY. Num Pages: 416 pages, Maps and Line Drawings. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340897010
ISBN
9780340897010
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Two lovers are torn apart by politics and history in this epic romance of twentieth-century China, during a period of dizzying change. Num Pages: 608 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 132 x 39. Weight in Grams: 396.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
608
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899120
ISBN
9780340899120
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. Next in the series to follow the successful rebranding of the Evan Delaney thrillers, which resulted in 13% rise in sales and increased audience recognition. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 112 x 27. Weight in Grams: 218.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899366
ISBN
9780340899366
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Mass Market Paperback. Bestselling crime writer Mandasue Heller returns with her trademark mix of grit and glamour - perfect for fans of Martina Cole. Num Pages: 560 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 35. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Number of pages
560
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899526
ISBN
9780340899526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The classic love story set in Iran is repackaged for a new generation. Num Pages: 592 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 35. Weight in Grams: 401.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
592
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340899632
ISBN
9780340899632
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The pulse-pounding book from 'the finest thriller writer in the world today'. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 37. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340918920
ISBN
9780340918920
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. Laugh-out-loud romantic escapist comedy from the bestselling author of ME AND MR DARCY Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 123 x 29. Weight in Grams: 290.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340919644
ISBN
9780340919644
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR FAMILY? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hachette Books Ireland
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340920206
ISBN
9780340920206
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. A compelling and fascinating novel by one of Egypt's most acclaimed writers, and winner of the inaugural International Prize for Arabic Fiction. Translator(s): Davies, Humphrey. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Sceptre
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340924884
ISBN
9780340924884
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The eighth Dan 'Spider' Shepherd thriller: up-to-the-minute action adventure with unbeatable pace. Series: Spider Shepherd. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 34. Weight in Grams: 358.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340924983
ISBN
9780340924983
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The third book in Andrew Taylor's acclaimed William Dougal crime series - from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of The American Boy. Series: The William Dougal Crime Series. Num Pages: 288 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 17. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340932933
ISBN
9780340932933
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The phenomenal word of mouth bestselling author Sophie Hannah explores the various sides of motherhood in her third stunning psychological suspense novel. Series: Culver Valley Crime. Num Pages: 464 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 318.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
Edition
Culver Valley Crime Book 3
SKU
V9780340933121
ISBN
9780340933121
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. She's your best friend. And your worst enemy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340933411
ISBN
9780340933411
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.67