×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 341 - 355 of 355

Historical romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 134 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Time Warner Trade Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455549993
ISBN
9781455549993
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.00

Paperback. Set amidft the political turmoil of the Scottish border, bestselling author Amanda Scott brings to life a new series full of the history and passion for which her fans know and love her. Series: Border Nights. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 37. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455556656
ISBN
9781455556656
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. Set amdist the political turmoil of the Scottish border, USA Today bestselling author Amanda Scott brings to life a new series full of the history and passion her readers know and love her for. Series: Border Nights. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 173 x 34. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455556663
ISBN
9781455556663
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The second novel in Kelly Bowen's brand new Regency series about a highly exclusive service that fixes scandals for members of the ton. It will appeal to fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare. Series: A Season for Scandal. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 33. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455563371
ISBN
9781455563371
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. A brand-new, smart, and sassy regency romance series from award-winning author, Cara Elliott! The plucky, endearing, and ever so scandalous Sloane sisters are the Gilmore Girls of Regency London! Series: The Hellions of High Street. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 108 x 33. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455573226
ISBN
9781455573226
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. The second rebellious Sloane sister gets her chance at true love in the next Hellions of High Street Regency romance from bestselling author Cara Elliott. Series: The Hellions of High Street. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106 x 36. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455573240
ISBN
9781455573240
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. The third rebellious Sloane sister gets her chance at true love in the next Hellions of High Street Regency romance from bestselling author Cara Elliott. Series: The Hellions of High Street. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 27. Weight in Grams: 166.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455573264
ISBN
9781455573264
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The final book in Stacy Henrie's sweeping Of Love and War trilogy brings to life the drama of battle torn Europe with emotion, faith, and of course, romance. Series: Of Love and War. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 34. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455598847
ISBN
9781455598847
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.16

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Agatha Raisin, M.C. Beaton, a sumptuous Regency Romance Series: Waverley Women. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 16. Weight in Grams: 126.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114327
ISBN
9781472114327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. The fourth dazzling Rules for the Reckless novel. Sharp, clever dialogue; a love story laced with humour; a tale with depth and passion - hallmarks of a Meredith Duran historical romance. Series: Rules for the Reckless. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222367
ISBN
9781472222367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A sweeping, three generational family saga for fans of Downton Abbey, from the bestselling romance author Claire Lorrimer. Num Pages: 672 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 130 x 42. Weight in Grams: 452.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473613041
ISBN
9781473613041
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. A sweeping historical tale of family, passion and love from bestselling novelist Claire Lorrimer. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 35. Weight in Grams: 370.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473616554
ISBN
9781473616554
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 367 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 175 x 26. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
367
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780449004852
ISBN
9780449004852
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.69

Paperback. All of London is shocked when confirmed bachelor and rake Anthony Bridgerton announces he's chosen a bride. But it's the bride's elder sister Kate who haunts Anthony's erotic dreams. Kate is determined to protect her sister from this rogue, but she fears her own heart is vulnerable. Series: Bridgertons. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 106 x 25. Weight in Grams: 295.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062353641
ISBN
9780062353641
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.08

Hardback. The next novel by the bestselling author of Dancing in the Moonlight, Rita Bradshaw. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 241 x 46. Weight in Grams: 784. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear. Dust wrapper has some minor edge wear but remains very good
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0003089
ISBN
9781447271550
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages, black & white illustrations, maps. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 217 x 141 x 24. Weight in Grams: 326. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0004967
ISBN
9780800734602
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Abducted and sold into slavery, Chantelle Burke has been brought to the palace of the mighty Pasha. The Pasha caresses the lovely addition to his harem with a fond tenderness that succeeds in driving her wild. But beneath his exotic eastern garb, the cryptic Pasha shrouds his true identity - one that he finds difficult to conceal. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 218. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Avon
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
Rep Rei
Format
Paperback
SKU
KSS0003851
ISBN
9780380752942
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. * A family saga of epic proportions, SHAMAN is the compassionate story of a nation in the making. Series: Cole. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 43. Weight in Grams: 346. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0006244
ISBN
9780751500820
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. There's a romantic Scottish setting to this 19th-century family saga about two sisters who fall in love with the same man. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 112 x 41. Weight in Grams: 276.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
410
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340671955
ISBN
9780340671955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Set in the bohemian artistic world of Edwardian England, Jessica Stirling's new novel reaches a thrilling and romantic climax as the Titanic sails for New York. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 115 x 26. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444716405
ISBN
9781444716405
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Page 18 of 18

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!