×


 x 

Shopping cart
17%OFFErin Knightley - The Duke Can Go to the Devil - 9780349410678 - V9780349410678
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Duke Can Go to the Devil

€ 11.99
€ 9.95
You save € 2.04!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Duke Can Go to the Devil Paperback. Erin Knightley, bestselling author of The Earl I Adore brings us the next in her Prelude to a Kiss series: a sparkling Regency romance perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Sarah MacLean and Sabrina Jeffries Series: Prelude to a Kiss. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 236.
In the new novel from the bestselling author of The Baron Next Door, May Bradford isn't afraid to play devil's advocate when it comes to a duke . . . After her mother's death, May's sea captain father sends her halfway around the world to live with his stodgy sister in England. The summer festival in Bath made for a lovely distraction, but now she can't wait for her father's return so she can leave behind this country, its suffocating rules and - in particular - one infuriatingly proper nobleman. Because he ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Series
Prelude to a Kiss
Condition
New
Weight
235g
Number of Pages
336
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780349410678
SKU
V9780349410678
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

About Erin Knightley
Despite being an avid reader and closet writer her whole life, Erin Knightley decided to pursue a sensible career in science. It was only after earning her B.S. and working in the field for years that she realized doing the sensible thing wasn't any fun at all. Following her dreams, Erin left her practical side behind and now spends her ... Read more

Reviews for The Duke Can Go to the Devil

Goodreads reviews for The Duke Can Go to the Devil


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!