×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 121 - 140 of 1594

Romance

Paperback. The final book in Stacy Henrie's sweeping Of Love and War trilogy brings to life the drama of battle torn Europe with emotion, faith, and of course, romance. Series: Of Love and War. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 34. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455598847
ISBN
9781455598847
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.16

Paperback. 15 thrilling stories by Angie Fox, Elle Jasper, Laurie London, Shelli Stevens, Shiloh Walker and many more Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 159 x 32. Weight in Grams: 362.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472110633
ISBN
9781472110633
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Agatha Raisin, M.C. Beaton, a sumptuous Regency Romance Series: Waverley Women. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 16. Weight in Grams: 126.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114327
ISBN
9781472114327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. A warm, funny and unputdownable new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU, THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472208897
ISBN
9781472208897
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.73

Paperback. The first hot, intoxicating novel in Kelli Maine's Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 17. Weight in Grams: 194.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
256
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211248
ISBN
9781472211248
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The second novel in Kelli Maine's seductive Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 19. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211279
ISBN
9781472211279
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The third sensationally sexy novel in Kelli Maine's Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 208.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211309
ISBN
9781472211309
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The fifth erotically charged book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215499
ISBN
9781472215499
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The second in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Series: Animal Magnetism. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 220.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217219
ISBN
9781472217219
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The fourth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Series: Animal Magnetism. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 19. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217264
ISBN
9781472217264
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The third wonderful romance in the Green Mountain series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island. Series: Green Mountain. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 322.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217950
ISBN
9781472217950
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Sun. Sand. Surf. Sex appeal. This New Adult romance combines the romance of Nicholas Sparks with the raw passion of Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster. An intoxicating combination. Series: Eversea. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 21. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472219664
ISBN
9781472219664
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

paperback. A slice of commercial women's fiction heaven that'll leave you happy and hungry in equal measure. Fiction has never tasted so good. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472220073
ISBN
9781472220073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback. The fourth dazzling Rules for the Reckless novel. Sharp, clever dialogue; a love story laced with humour; a tale with depth and passion - hallmarks of a Meredith Duran historical romance. Series: Rules for the Reckless. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222367
ISBN
9781472222367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The latest sizzling novel of thrilling intrigue and sensual passion in the Dangerous Tides series. Series: Dangerous Tides. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222404
ISBN
9781472222404
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. The fourth sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team. Series: I-Team. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 38. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223142
ISBN
9781472223142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223685
ISBN
9781472223685
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Hot on the heals of Kindle bestseller THE OYSTER CATCHER and widely-acclaimed follow-up THE OLIVE BRANCH, Jo Thomas's vineyard-set novel is full of heart and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223722
ISBN
9781472223722
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The first in a sexy contemporary romance series from the bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend. Series: The Fowler Sisters. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 288.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472227416
ISBN
9781472227416
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The explosive, sexy and unmissable finale of the seductive Body Work Trilogy. Series: Body Work. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228659
ISBN
9781472228659
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!