×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 121 - 140 of 2572

Romance

Paperback. The first book in a new contemporary romance series by Rachel Lacey! Series: Love to the Rescue. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 171 x 25. Weight in Grams: 174.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455582099
ISBN
9781455582099
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.68

Paperback. The second book in Rachel Lacey's irresistible contemporary romance series will appeal to dog-lovers and fans of Kristan Higgins, Lori Wilde, and Jill Shalvis! Series: Love to the Rescue. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 113 x 26. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455582129
ISBN
9781455582129
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. The final book in Stacy Henrie's sweeping Of Love and War trilogy brings to life the drama of battle torn Europe with emotion, faith, and of course, romance. Series: Of Love and War. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 34. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455598847
ISBN
9781455598847
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.22

Paperback. 15 thrilling stories by Angie Fox, Elle Jasper, Laurie London, Shelli Stevens, Shiloh Walker and many more Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 159 x 32. Weight in Grams: 362.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472110633
ISBN
9781472110633
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.93

Paperback. From the bestselling author of Agatha Raisin, M.C. Beaton, a sumptuous Regency Romance Series: Waverley Women. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 16. Weight in Grams: 126.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114327
ISBN
9781472114327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.98

Paperback. A warm, funny and unputdownable new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU, THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472208897
ISBN
9781472208897
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.69

Paperback. The first hot, intoxicating novel in Kelli Maine's Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 17. Weight in Grams: 194.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
256
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211248
ISBN
9781472211248
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. The second novel in Kelli Maine's seductive Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 199 x 19. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211279
ISBN
9781472211279
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The third sensationally sexy novel in Kelli Maine's Give & Take series. Series: Give & Take. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 208.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472211309
ISBN
9781472211309
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The fifth erotically charged book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215499
ISBN
9781472215499
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. The second in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Series: Animal Magnetism. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 220.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217219
ISBN
9781472217219
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The fourth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Series: Animal Magnetism. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 19. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217264
ISBN
9781472217264
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. The third wonderful romance in the Green Mountain series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island. Series: Green Mountain. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 322.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217950
ISBN
9781472217950
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Sun. Sand. Surf. Sex appeal. This New Adult romance combines the romance of Nicholas Sparks with the raw passion of Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster. An intoxicating combination. Series: Eversea. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 21. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472219664
ISBN
9781472219664
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.98

paperback. A slice of commercial women's fiction heaven that'll leave you happy and hungry in equal measure. Fiction has never tasted so good. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472220073
ISBN
9781472220073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. The fourth dazzling Rules for the Reckless novel. Sharp, clever dialogue; a love story laced with humour; a tale with depth and passion - hallmarks of a Meredith Duran historical romance. Series: Rules for the Reckless. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222367
ISBN
9781472222367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. The latest sizzling novel of thrilling intrigue and sensual passion in the Dangerous Tides series. Series: Dangerous Tides. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 248.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222404
ISBN
9781472222404
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.93

Paperback. The fourth sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team. Series: I-Team. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 38. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223142
ISBN
9781472223142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223685
ISBN
9781472223685
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Hot on the heals of Kindle bestseller THE OYSTER CATCHER and widely-acclaimed follow-up THE OLIVE BRANCH, Jo Thomas's vineyard-set novel is full of heart and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223722
ISBN
9781472223722
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!