×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 21 - 40 of 1596

Romance

Paperback. A gorgeous novel of secrets, hopes, heartache and dreams, set in Pennfleet, home of THE LONG WEEKEND, by the author of THE BEACH HUT. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 225.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409146858
ISBN
9781409146858
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Bestseller Veronica Henry returns with this delightful story set in a Cotswold book shop. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409146896
ISBN
9781409146896
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Editor(s): Tay, Verena. BIC Classification: 1FMS; FRD; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Monsoon Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9789814625494
ISBN
9789814625494
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.78

Paperback. A story of friendship, heartbreak and the day that changed two lives forever from the bestselling author of The Vintage Teacup Club. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Lucy Dillon. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751563764
ISBN
9780751563764
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.16

Paperback. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 312.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Condition
New
SKU
9781447298892
ISBN
9781447298892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.36

Paperback. Could magical powers help your love life? Prepare to be spellbound by Valerie Frankel's warm, funny romance Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 113 x 176 x 21. Weight in Grams: 168.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755336746
ISBN
9780755336746
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. Could Mr Less-Than-Ideal actually be Mr Right? Valerie Frankel returns with this sharp, funny romance Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 20. Weight in Grams: 164.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755344796
ISBN
9780755344796
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Are you always the one before The One? Valerie Frankel wrestles the girlfriend curse in her sassy new novel Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 112 x 21. Weight in Grams: 170.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755344833
ISBN
9780755344833
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Valerie Frankel delivers another hilarious, addictive novel of love - or something like it - in the big city Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 114 x 44. Weight in Grams: 146.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755344819
ISBN
9780755344819
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Another quirky, funny Valerie Frankel romance about sisters, family, love-lives, all set against a great Manhattan coffee-drinking background Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 112 x 18. Weight in Grams: 156.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755344772
ISBN
9780755344772
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. What happens when you 'do' but he 'don't?' Another warm, funny romance from the author of HEX AND THE SINGLE GIRL Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 20. Weight in Grams: 164.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755336753
ISBN
9780755336753
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. When Georgiana Gregory and her maid, Kitty, make the long sea journey from their native Hull for New York, they hope to begin a new life in the freedom of the newly-formed United States of America. Georgiana wants to escape from the confines of English life, and to savour a land of emancipation and opportunity. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 34. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552172707
ISBN
9780552172707
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes brings us the first book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 37. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455552511
ISBN
9781455552511
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes bring us the second book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 31. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9781455552559
ISBN
9781455552559
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.70

Paperback. Series: Clare Point. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FK; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140 x 23. Weight in Grams: 302. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Kensington Publishing
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KMK0000736
ISBN
9780758217172
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Translator(s): Deo, Veena. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 200 x 133 x 17. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Zubaan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9789381017623
ISBN
9789381017623
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 16.31

Paperback. 21 tales of romantic suspense, set in the emergency room and the hospital. Series: Mammoth Books. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 32. Weight in Grams: 358.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
528
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780330372
ISBN
9781780330372
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. 15 thrilling stories by Angie Fox, Elle Jasper, Laurie London, Shelli Stevens, Shiloh Walker and many more Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 159 x 32. Weight in Grams: 362.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472110633
ISBN
9781472110633
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she's on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! The only thing she hasn't tried is motherhood. And with sexy potter Nye on hand as a potential daddy, is it time for her to consider the biggest leap of all? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 20. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160869
ISBN
9781784160869
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 10.70

Paperback. Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Luckily she soon makes friends who help her both set up home and try to solve the mystery of who she is. But can she find her happily ever after? Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160913
ISBN
9781784160913
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!