×


 x 

Shopping cart
24%OFFAlan Titchmarsh - Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees - 9780340936931 - V9780340936931
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees

€ 14.99
€ 11.46
You save € 3.53!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees Paperback. Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 260.

An enthralling family mystery from bestselling novelist and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh.

It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.

Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his family's home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbours come together to toast the laird's happiness and prosperity.

But Charlie sees the truth behind the façade: the sacrifices made to safeguard the estate; the devastating losses that have haunted him for ... Read more

Show Less

Product Details

Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
Weight
259g
Number of Pages
320
Place of Publication
, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780340936931
SKU
V9780340936931
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

About Alan Titchmarsh
Alan Titchmarsh is known to millions through his career as a television presenter of shows including Ground Force, Gardeners' World, Love Your Garden, the Chelsea Flower Show and The Alan Titchmarsh show . He has written more than forty gardening books, as well as eight best-selling novels and three volumes of memoir. He was made MBE in the millennium New ... Read more

Reviews for Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees
PRAISE FOR ALAN TITCHMARSH: A perfect love story
Katie Fforde on THE HAUNTING
It's just brilliant - full of poetry
Jilly Cooper on THE SCARLET NIGHTINGALE
A pleasurable read which fans will lap up
Daily Mail
The story brims with intrigue
Daily Express on THE HAUNTING
Art, antiques and romance are the ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Bring Me Home: The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees


Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!