×


 x 

Shopping cart
Caroline England - Beneath the Skin: A dark domestic noir about a life changing lie - 9780008237523 - KEX0296041
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Beneath the Skin: A dark domestic noir about a life changing lie

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Beneath the Skin: A dark domestic noir about a life changing lie Paperback. No-one remembers your past. But you do. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEY; 2AB; 3JMG; FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
`I was gripped immediately' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER `I didn't want this book to end.' ELISABETH CARPENTER, author of 99 RED BALLOONS ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
Number of Pages
362
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780008237523
SKU
KEX0296041
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-2

About Caroline England
Caroline England is a former divorce lawyer based in Manchester. Beneath the Skin is her first novel.

Reviews for Beneath the Skin: A dark domestic noir about a life changing lie
`I was gripped immediately and I couldn't wait for it to finish - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE TEACHER AND THE SECRET `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable, Beneath the Skin asks can we trust our ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Beneath the Skin: A dark domestic noir about a life changing lie