×


 x 

Shopping cart
24%OFFMonica Murphy - Never Let You Go: Never Series 2 - 9781472237224 - V9781472237224
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Never Let You Go: Never Series 2

€ 13.99
€ 10.65
You save € 3.34!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Never Let You Go: Never Series 2 Paperback. The second in an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love from the author of the New Adult bestseller, One Week Girlfriend, that began with Never Tear Us Apart. Series: Never Series. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 37. Weight in Grams: 300.
Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy continues her emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love, following Never Tear Us Apart. His secret threatened to tear them apart. But what they share can't easily be destroyed... Katie fell hard for Ethan, but when she discovered what he was hiding, the truth threatened to ruin them both for ever. Yet the connection that has always been there between them remains strong ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Series
Never Series
Condition
New
Weight
299g
Number of Pages
368
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472237224
SKU
V9781472237224
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-50

About Monica Murphy
New York Times and international bestselling author Monica Murphy is a native Californian who lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children. She's a workaholic who loves her job. When she's not busy writing, she also loves to read and travel with her family. She writes new adult and contemporary romance and is published with Bantam ... Read more

Reviews for Never Let You Go: Never Series 2
A powerful story that left me raw yet hopeful
K. A. Tucker, USA Today bestselling author This book has all the best parts of romance and betrayal. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough
Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author

Goodreads reviews for Never Let You Go: Never Series 2