×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 1 - 20 of 5530

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. The fourth book in the dark and enchanting School for Good and Evil series - perfect for girls who prefer their fairy tales with a twist. Series: The School for Good and Evil. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFH; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
9780008224479
ISBN
9780008224479
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1984
Publisher
Avon
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRC0004636
ISBN
9780380865208
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good to very good, clean copy. Covers showing minor shelfwear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1977
Publisher
Popular Library
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0003196
ISBN
9780445086180
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good, clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0004513
ISBN
9781841490472
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good, clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0004517
ISBN
9781841490502
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. The Narnia Chronicles, first published in 1950, have been and remain some of the most enduringly popular children's books ever published. The best known, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, has been translated into 29 languages! Illustrator(s): Baynes, Pauline. Series: Chronicles of Narnia S. Num Pages: 176 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 177 x 113 x 15. Weight in Grams: 128.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007115556
ISBN
9780007115556
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.26

Hardcover. An exciting new middle-grade story from beloved house author Diana Lopez about three friends, a magic competition, and how far they'll go to succeed. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 157 x 199 x 34. Weight in Grams: 456.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316340878
ISBN
9780316340878
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.88

Hardback. This is the second book in a new chapter book series of exciting stories about a young boy who has the worst superpower ever! Illustrator(s): Bardin, Dave. Series: Peter Powers. Num Pages: 128 pages, Illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFC; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 143 x 202 x 19. Weight in Grams: 224.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316359412
ISBN
9780316359412
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.34

Hardback. The adventure continues in Book #4 of the captivating and hilarious chapter book series from beloved middle grade author Suzanne Selfors and acclaimed illustrator Dan Santat. Series: The Imaginary Veterinary. Num Pages: 208 pages, illustrations (colour). BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 202 x 135 x 19. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316364065
ISBN
9780316364065
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 31.99
€ 21.55

Paperback.
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Del Rey Books
Condition
New
Edition
paperback / softback
Format
Paperback
SKU
V9780345479211
ISBN
9780345479211
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 12.53

Hardback. From No.1 New York Times bestseller Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the next blockbuster in her phenomenal Dark-Hunter series. Series: Dark-Hunter World. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 242 x 33. Weight in Grams: 598.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400709
ISBN
9780349400709
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.49

Paperback. From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes the scorching hot first book in a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power-and the curse-of immortality. Series: Immortal Brothers. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400808
ISBN
9780349400808
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. From the New York Times bestselling author of the fantastic Nightwalkers novels comes book three in an exciting new spin-off series, following on from Forever. Series: World of Nightwalkers. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 126 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400822
ISBN
9780349400822
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Once worshipped as earthly gods, they now face extinction. They fight underground in the Cages for the twisted pleasure of humans, desperate to earn the chance to mate. Welcome to the brutal, erotic world of The Dragon Kings.. Series: Dragon Kings. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349402994
ISBN
9780349402994
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The Dragon Kings were once worshipped as earthly gods. Centuries later and facing extinction, a brutal, tortured warrior and the woman who caused his downfall may be their only hope. Series: Dragon Kings. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349403014
ISBN
9780349403014
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Nicole Peeler raises a storm with the fourth book in the Jane True series - a sexy, sassy whirlwind of an urban fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris Series: Jane True. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356500508
ISBN
9780356500508
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. The start of an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 135 x 23. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501222
ISBN
9780356501222
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The second book in an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 179 x 22. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
Digital original
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501239
ISBN
9780356501239
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. The second Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong. Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 125 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501284
ISBN
9780356501284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501291
ISBN
9780356501291
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Page 1 of 277

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!