×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 41 - 60 of 6127

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. A sexy, contemporary and inspired retelling of the classic Snow White fairy tale. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 16. Weight in Grams: 202.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575092990
ISBN
9780575092990

€ 10.99
€ 9.85

Paperback. A sexy, contemporary and inspired retelling of the classic Cinderella story. Num Pages: 224 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 16. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575093034
ISBN
9780575093034

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. 'A true modern girl's guide to (vampire) life' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Series: Immortality Bites. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575094000
ISBN
9780575094000

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Imagine the Roman Empire is still flourishing today .. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 196 x 35. Weight in Grams: 380.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
464
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575096387
ISBN
9780575096387

€ 14.99
€ 11.66

Paperback. The story goes global with this brilliant follow-up to ROMANITAS .. Num Pages: 608 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 128 x 49. Weight in Grams: 384.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
608
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575096936
ISBN
9780575096936

€ 14.99
€ 12.34

Paperback. This vampire has been alone for far too long .. Series: Argeneau Vampire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575110861
ISBN
9780575110861

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Fantasy needs a new hero. Meet Gallow - Truesword, Griefbringer and trouble for anyone who crosses him. Series: Gallow. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 138 x 21. Weight in Grams: 252.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575115088
ISBN
9780575115088

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Fantasy needs a new hero. Meet Gallow - Truesword, Griefbringer and trouble for anyone who crosses him. Series: Gallow. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575115125
ISBN
9780575115125

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The final battle for the people of the empire is at hand - and it will shake the universe itself. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575123236
ISBN
9780575123236

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. There will be blood. There will be death. This is the path of anger .. Series: The Book and the Sword. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 322.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575130821
ISBN
9780575130821

€ 14.99
€ 11.66

Paperback. The NEBULA AWARD-winning novel of Mayan magic in the modern world. Series: Fantasy Masterworks. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 133 x 20. Weight in Grams: 258.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575133143
ISBN
9780575133143

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The first book in Jackie Kessler's hilarious, sexy series about a succubus-turned-mortal. Series: Hell on Earth Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 20. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749953331
ISBN
9780749953331

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there's a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other - six vampire warriors, defenders of their race Series: Black Dagger Brotherhood. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 36. Weight in Grams: 440.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
560
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749955007
ISBN
9780749955007

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. A sensational new vampire paranromal romance series for fans of Charlaine Harris and J.R. Ward Series: Mark of the Vampire. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749956288
ISBN
9780749956288

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. A sensational new vampire paranormal romance series for fans of Charlaine Harris and J.R. Ward. Series: Mark of the Vampire. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 22. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749956387
ISBN
9780749956387

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. A new zombie anthology compiled by and featuring the best in the horror genre Editor(s): Golden, Christopher. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Piatkus
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958886
ISBN
9780749958886

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. The first novel in Cecilia Grant's powerful, passionate and sensationally emotional Blackshear Family series. Series: Blackshear Family. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 232.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755396771
ISBN
9780755396771

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Quercus
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857386816
ISBN
9780857386816

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Jo Fletcher Books
Number of pages
388
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857388032
ISBN
9780857388032

€ 14.99
€ 11.66

Paperback. After awakening in a dimension-jumping inn to find himself immersed in his own sardonic fantasy world, Ecko strives to conquer his deepest fears and save the world from extinction. Num Pages: 528 pages, black & white illustrations, maps. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 35. Weight in Grams: 386.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Titan Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857687623
ISBN
9780857687623

€ 9.12