×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 1 - 20 of 6179

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. Clean copy, with some light shelfwear. Good to very good
Format
Paperback
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KST0022762
ISBN
9780007753185

€ 4.64

Paperback. An epic urban fantasy set in a richly imagined world of shadowhunters, vampires, werewolves, fairies, and more. Editor(s): Clare, Cassandra. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 210 x 147 x 15. Weight in Grams: 232.
Publisher
Smart Pop
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781937856229
ISBN
9781937856229

€ 13.99
€ 11.56

Paperback. Good clean copy with minimal shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bridge Publications
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1987
SKU
KCD0007352

€ 17.95

Paperback. Some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1968
SKU
KTK0095526

€ 17.95

Paperback. Think there's just one fairy tale with a beautiful girl and an evil stepmother?This title enables you to visit Albania, Germany, Mozambique and Turkey, and find out who meets 40 dragons instead of seven dwarfs, and on whose forehead a bright star shines. Illustrator(s): Gunderson, Jessica; Madden, Colleen; Montanari, Eva; Belloni, Valentina; Farias, Carolina. Series: Nonfiction Picture Books: Multicultural Fairy Tales. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 201 x 254 x 5. Weight in Grams: 134.
Publisher
Raintree
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781474724173
ISBN
9781474724173

€ 11.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. The fifth and final book in The Heir Chronicles series - another epic fantasy from the New York Times bestselling author. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 53. Weight in Grams: 382.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Gollancz
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473201255
ISBN
9781473201255

€ 14.99
€ 11.72

Hardcover. Somewhere between epic history, sword and sorcery and Tolkien-esque fantasy exists a thick vein of storytelling that would make Robert E Howard and H.G. Wells proud. We present a compilation of savage swordplay, and high magic, of daring deeds and gaudy battles, in a blazing mix of classic and brand new writing from terrific modern authors. Series: Gothic Fantasy. Num Pages: 480 pages, 25 black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153 x 36. Weight in Grams: 792.
Publisher
Flame Tree Publishing
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Deluxe
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786644626
ISBN
9781786644626

€ 26.99
€ 19.99

Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
1984
SKU
KRC0004847
ISBN
9780345313096

€ 4.64

The sixth book in this magical series, featuring fun, friendship and a very special party invitation for little witch Trix Morgan. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Illustrator(s): Waters, Erica-Jane. Series: Magic Trix. Num Pages: 176 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 137 x 197 x 8. Weight in Grams: 114. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2014
SKU
KAK0002927
ISBN
9781444007879

€ 4.64

Well read but in good to very good condition. Vintage sci-fi, keywords: scifi, sci-fi, science-fiction.
Publisher
Scholastic Book Servies
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRS0004192

€ 20.99
€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Some minor shelf wear but otherwise a very copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
DAW
Publication date
1973
SKU
KEC0004307

€ 17.95

Paperback. Some minor shelf wear but otherwise a very good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Ballantine
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1968
SKU
KEC0004131

€ 17.95

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Schultz, Mark. Num Pages: 56 pages, Color and B&W illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: FM; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 232 x 306 x 6. Weight in Grams: 372.
Publisher
Flesk Publications
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781933865911
ISBN
9781933865911

€ 21.99
€ 20.36

Paperback. This anthology brings together 14 of the best Victorian fairy tales, by major period writers as well as specialists in the genre, to show the vibrancy of the form and its ability to reflect our deepest concerns. From whimsy to satire, the stories reveal the preoccupations of the age and celebrate the value of the imagination. Editor(s): Newton, Michael. Series: Oxford World's Classics. Num Pages: 496 pages, c. 24 black and white. BIC Classification: 3JH; FC; FM; FYB; YFJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129. .
Publisher
Oxford University Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780198737599
ISBN
9780198737599

€ 11.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Collins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1980
SKU
KCG0001770
ISBN
9780722130001

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Good copy with soime minor staining
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
New English Library Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1975
SKU
KRA0001421
ISBN
9780450025747

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Fine in fine dustwrapper, else a good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
New English Library Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1975
SKU
KCG0003672
ISBN
9780450025747

€ 4.64

Paperback. Get ready to read! LITTLE RED ROBINS are ideal for sharing and reading together. Full colour illustrations throughout. When all the proper-sounding heroes can't defeat the most menacing monster in the kingdom, the king offers his whole kingdom to whoever can beat it. Could Stinkpot succeed? Even with such a silly name? Series: Little Red Robin. Num Pages: 48 pages, illustrations (colour). BIC Classification: YFB; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 189 x 147 x 5. Weight in Grams: 102.
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0015930
ISBN
9781407144085

€ 17.95

Paperback. The second adult novel from the internationally bestselling author Melissa Marr Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 208. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Harpercollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KTG0005915
ISBN
9780007349241

€ 4.64

Paperback. The second adult novel from the internationally bestselling author Melissa Marr Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Harpercollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0002312
ISBN
9780007349241

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 309