Shopping cart
35%OFFSuzanne Selfors - The Order of the Unicorn - 9780316364065 - V9780316364065
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Order of the Unicorn

€ 32.99
€ 21.55
You save € 11.44!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Order of the Unicorn Hardback. The adventure continues in Book #4 of the captivating and hilarious chapter book series from beloved middle grade author Suzanne Selfors and acclaimed illustrator Dan Santat. Series: The Imaginary Veterinary. Num Pages: 208 pages, illustrations (colour). BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 202 x 135 x 19. Weight in Grams: 302.

At Dr. Woo's Worm Hospital, Pearl and Ben are greeted with some bad news. A human has been spotted in the Imaginary World! Dr. Woo suspects it might be Maximus Steele -- a poacher with his sights set on prized animal horns. What creature will he attack next? Will it be a unicorn?

Together, Pearl, Ben, and Dr. Woo travel to the Tangled Forest. It's an amazing, colorful, and wild place. Ultimately, the responsibility falls to Pearl to find the lost unicorn. But in a land of fire-breathing insects and flesh-eating flora, is she up for the challenge?
... Read more

Show Less

Product Details

Publication date
Little, Brown & Company
The Imaginary Veterinary
Number of Pages
Place of Publication
, United States
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days

About Suzanne Selfors
Suzanne Selfors is the author of the Imaginary Veterinary series, the Smells Like Dog series, Fortune's Magic Farm, To Catch a Mermaid, and many other books. She lives very close to the misty, sasquatch-infested rain forest of the Pacific Northwest. When she's not sweeping sasquatch fur from her driveway, she's busy writing books, which is her very favorite thing to ... Read more

Reviews for The Order of the Unicorn

Goodreads reviews for The Order of the Unicorn

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!