×


 x 

Shopping cart

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Results 21 - 40 of 6101

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Paperback. The magnificent story of an age of legends - where the children of giants do battle with ancient sorcerers, and no less is at stake than the fate of the world Series: Books of the Shaper. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 137 x 33. Weight in Grams: 416.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orbit
Edition
1St Edition
Number of pages
480
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356500812
ISBN
9780356500812

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The start of an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 135 x 23. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501222
ISBN
9780356501222

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The second book in an exciting new urban fantasy series featuring Jayne Heller, demon hunter Series: Black Sun's Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 179 x 22. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Edition
Digital original
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501239
ISBN
9780356501239

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. The second Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong. Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 125 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501284
ISBN
9780356501284

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. From New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger comes a new novel in the world of the Parasol Protectorate starring Prudence, the daughter of Alexia Tarabotti! Series: The Custard Protocol. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501802
ISBN
9780356501802

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. The Wire with wizards - in a world where illegal magic is as dangerous and addictive as hard drugs, Police Detective Kate Prospero is cleaning up the streets. Deadly Spells is the third thrilling novel in the Prospero's War series Series: Prospero's War. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FK; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 286.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356503004
ISBN
9780356503004

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Mass Market Paperback.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356503103
ISBN
9780356503103

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Mass Market Paperback. Kim Hunter's powerful and captivating epic fantasy continues in Wizard's Funeral, the second volume in The Red Pavilions trilogy. Series: The Red Pavilions. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 180 x 22. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356503110
ISBN
9780356503110

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. A triumphant return to epic fantasy by the author of Monument - a band of elite warriors must track down a man once thought dead. Now in print for the first time, this edition collects both books in the brand-new epic fantasy series from the author David Gemmell called a 'magnificent storyteller' Num Pages: 720 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 47. Weight in Grams: 494.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Orbit
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356506937
ISBN
9780356506937

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the bestselling tradition of Sherrilyn Kenyon and J. R. Ward, Carolyn Jewel brings readers back to the dark and sexy world she created in My Wicked Enemy. Series: My Immortal. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 107 x 26. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446178242
ISBN
9780446178242

€ 9.99
€ 8.54

Mass Market Paperback. Series: The death gate cycle. Num Pages: music. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 29. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
1992
Publisher
Bantam USA
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553295412
ISBN
9780553295412

€ 9.99
€ 8.26

Paperback. Heroic fantasy from the heir to David Gemmell - the third in an epic series. Num Pages: 480 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 346.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Gollancz
Number of pages
480
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575082762
ISBN
9780575082762

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Paperback. 'Could become as legendary as Donaldson' OUTLAND Series: The Eldarn Sequence. Num Pages: 592 pages, map. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 38. Weight in Grams: 478.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
592
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575082823
ISBN
9780575082823

€ 13.99
€ 11.45

Paperback. When the world's all wrong and it needs setting right, who're you gonna call? Hugo Rune, of course: a man who offers the world his genius, and asks only, in return, that the world covers his expenses! Num Pages: 368 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 302.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
368
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085008
ISBN
9780575085008

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. A fast, furious, tongue-in-cheek SF romp. Num Pages: 448 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 324.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085169
ISBN
9780575085169

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. Magic, time travel and football: not exactly your everyday combination - but the fate of mankind hangs upon the result. Of course. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 316.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085459
ISBN
9780575085459

€ 13.99
€ 10.83

Paperback. Another wild and riotous adventure from the bestselling Master of Far-Fetched Fiction. Num Pages: 384 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 274.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085466
ISBN
9780575085466

€ 21.99
€ 16.22

Paperback. The longed-for sequel to Rankin's bestselling and award winning THE HOLLOW CHOCOLATE BUNNIES OF THE APOCALYPSE Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 292.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Gollancz
Edition
0th Edition
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575085473
ISBN
9780575085473

€ 21.99
€ 17.26

Paperback. Another wild and wacky adventure from the Master of Far Fetched Fiction! Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 32. Weight in Grams: 400.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
paperback / softback
Number of pages
496
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575086388
ISBN
9780575086388

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. THE YEAR IS 1899 AND THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END! Num Pages: 496 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 140 x 31. Weight in Grams: 404.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
496
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575086432
ISBN
9780575086432

€ 13.99
€ 10.83