×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1801 - 1810 of 1810

Romance

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's third book in her contemporary cowboy series, Lucky Penny Ranch. Series: Lucky Penny Ranch. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534944
ISBN
9781455534944
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. At just 25 years old, Shannon Richard makes her contemporary debut with a sassy, sexy small-town romance perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, and Jennifer Probst. Series: A Country Roads Novel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455544691
ISBN
9781455544691
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. At just 25 years old, Shannon Richard bring us the third book her her sassy, sexy small-town contemporary romance series perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, and Jennifer Probst. Series: A Country Roads Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 108 x 28. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455544721
ISBN
9781455544721
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. This is book 4 in the New York Times and USA Today self-published, e-bestselling paranormal romance Accidentally Yours series, now available in print. Series: Accidentally Yours. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 174 x 30. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455546992
ISBN
9781455546992
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. This is the final installment in the New York Times and USA Today self-published, e-bestselling paranormal romance Accicentally Yours series, now available in print. Series: Accidentally Yours. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 109 x 28. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455547012
ISBN
9781455547012
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 134 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
FaithWords
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455549993
ISBN
9781455549993
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 16.39

Mass Market Paperback. A fourth sexy Regency romance from award-winning author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean. Series: Honeycote Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 157 x 180 x 30. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455551828
ISBN
9781455551828
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes bring us the second book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 31. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455552559
ISBN
9781455552559
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. Jessica Scott joins the Forever list with a brand new powerfully emotional story in her military romance Coming Home series. Available for the first time in print. Series: Coming Home. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455553747
ISBN
9781455553747
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. USA Today bestselling author Jessica Scott continues her military contemporary romance Coming Home series with IT'S ALWAYS BEEN YOU, available now for the first time in print. Series: Coming Home. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 107 x 33. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455553808
ISBN
9781455553808
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. Set amidft the political turmoil of the Scottish border, bestselling author Amanda Scott brings to life a new series full of the history and passion for which her fans know and love her. Series: Border Nights. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 37. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455556656
ISBN
9781455556656
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. Set amdist the political turmoil of the Scottish border, USA Today bestselling author Amanda Scott brings to life a new series full of the history and passion her readers know and love her for. Series: Border Nights. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 173 x 34. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455556663
ISBN
9781455556663
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. In the vein of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery, comes the third book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek contemporary romance series. Series: Briar Creek. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 171 x 28. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455557226
ISBN
9781455557226
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and Lori Wilde, Kim Amos delivers the second book in her contemporary romance series set in the charming small town of White Pine, Minnesota. Series: White Pine. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 171 x 27. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455557493
ISBN
9781455557493
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. From billionaires to bad boys, Jessica Lemmon delivers the next installment in her Second Chance series. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Jaci Burton, and Maya Banks will swoon over Jessica's hot alpha heroes with dark pasts and hearts of gold. Series: Second Chance. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 106 x 35. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455558063
ISBN
9781455558063
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the fifth book in USA Today bestselling author Marilyn Pappano's Tallgrass contemporary romance series. Series: Tallgrass. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455561582
ISBN
9781455561582
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Candis Terry comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 238 x 26. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562275
ISBN
9781455562275
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. The second novel in Kelly Bowen's brand new Regency series about a highly exclusive service that fixes scandals for members of the ton. It will appeal to fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare. Series: A Season for Scandal. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 172 x 33. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455563371
ISBN
9781455563371
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.20

Mass Market Paperback. In the vein of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne comes the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek contemporary romance series. Series: Briar Creek. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 174.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455567171
ISBN
9781455567171
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Mass Market Paperback. In the vein of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, RaeAnne Thayne, and Susan Mallery, comes the last book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek contemporary romance series. Series: Briar Creek. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 107 x 171 x 29. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455567188
ISBN
9781455567188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Page 91 of 91