×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1621 - 1640 of 1935

Romance

Paperback. A brand new saga from the writer of the popular BBC series, Land Girls, featuring your favourite characters from the show! Num Pages: 273 pages. BIC Classification: FJMS; FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperImpulse
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008204433
ISBN
9780008204433
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. Series: Temptation Saga. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 203 x 20. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893270
ISBN
9781943893270
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.73

Paperback. A gorgeous novel of secrets, hopes, heartache and dreams, set in Pennfleet, home of THE LONG WEEKEND, by the author of THE BEACH HUT. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 225.
Publisher
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409146858
ISBN
9781409146858
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones return with a new and deeply compelling paranormal romance series Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413945
ISBN
9780349413945
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509806294
ISBN
9781509806294
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.70

Paperback. From USA Today bestseller Tillie Cole, the next part of the SCARRED SOULS series Series: Scarred Souls. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 282 x 30. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349411071
ISBN
9780349411071
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. 8vo.minor wear otherwise a good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
POCKET BOOKS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
1st Edition
SKU
KEX0265104
ISBN
9781439126783
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. It all begins when Suzy persuades Harry not to give her a speeding ticket.. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 412.
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755332526
ISBN
9780755332526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Series: Cimarron Legacy. BIC Classification: FJW; FR; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764211829
ISBN
9780764211829
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.83

Paperback. A sizzling hot brand new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas. Series: Ink & Chrome. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409825
ISBN
9780349409825
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447290926
ISBN
9781447290926
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.29

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. When Mattie invites her old friend Tim to stay in one of her family cottages on the edge of Dartmoor, she senses there is something he is not telling her. But as he gets to know the rest of the warm jumble of family by the moor, Tim begins to relax again and he discovers that everyone there has their own secrets. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. Weight in Grams: 368.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171458
ISBN
9780552171458
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 44. Weight in Grams: 490.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501104008
ISBN
9781501104008
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. The new book in the magnificent Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy, following this fascinating queen as she fights for power amongst the perils of the royal court, from much-loved author Elizabeth Chadwick. Series: Eleanor of Aquitaine Trilogy. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 40. Weight in Grams: 360.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751548259
ISBN
9780751548259
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The manga adaptation of one of the bestselling light novel franchises in Japan brings high school cynicism face-to-face with youthful enthusiasm in this bittersweet comedy of errors! Illustrator(s): Ponkan 8. Num Pages: 192 pages, Illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: FR; FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 135. .
Publisher
Yen Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316318136
ISBN
9780316318136
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.19

Mass Market Paperback. Sparkling and funny, this brilliantly written Irish-set tale shows why we think Susan Conley is one to watch Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 112 x 24. Weight in Grams: 198.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Publication date
2009
SKU
KNH0002930
ISBN
9780755345731
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. The second enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Series: Lucky Harbor. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222619
ISBN
9781472222619
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. 'Simply gorgeous' Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson 'Moving and uplifting all at once, I devoured this book about mothers, daughters, sisters and - ultimately - love' Sunday Times bestseller Jane Costello Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: 5HM; FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008150198
ISBN
9780008150198
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. Lovely Amanda Locke, the daughter of a duke, has been out in London society for three years but has still not found a husband. Devin Baldwin, a darkly handsome breeder of horses, is well known for using his expertise to bring about the matching of eligible young ladies to suitable gentlemen - and becomes Amanda's riding instructor. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 176 x 29. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552165778
ISBN
9780552165778
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.07